5play.ru / Android / Games / Arcade / Granny Smith

Granny Smith

Granny Smith
  • Updated
  • Version 1.3.8
  • Requirements Android 2.3
  • Genre Arcade
  • Views 53 079
  • Google Play
  • Votes: 508
  • Comments: 0
Popularity 75% 75%
Download

Screenshots

Granny Smith – the new project from the developers of the famous Sprinkle. This crazy game tells the story of the grandma who stood in the way of extreme sports, wearing rollers and sped due for a little boy stealing from her garden the apples. The gameplay is hard to describe in a nutshell. The combination of extreme runner-platformer with an arcade gives crazy effects.

Grandma on roller skates will roll on slides, perform a variety of tricks, and to break the wall and to slide along the wires with his stick. The purpose of the elderly lady on each level is overtaking the boys, and picking apples. Points are also given for completing different tricks. At the end of phase points are added up and the player gets game money. Currency can be spent to upgrade the capabilities of grandma.

The game is utterly simple controls. Responsible for the movement grandmother only need two buttons. Pleases the eye with great graphics and catchy music. All this creates a unique atmosphere of a small madness that makes Granny Smith one of the most memorable projects in your genre.
Granny Smith
Download Granny Smith free for android

Comments 0

Comment on
There are no comments yet, but you can be the one to add the very first comment!

Take a comment

5play.ru / Android / Игры / Аркады / Granny Smith

Granny Smith

Granny Smith
  • Обновлено
  • Версия 1.3.8
  • Требования Android 2.3
  • Жанр Аркады
  • Цена Бесплатно
  • Оценок: 555
  • Комментариев: 1
Популярность 75% 75%
Скачать

Скриншоты

Granny Smith – новый проект от разработчиков знаменитой Sprinkle. Эта безумная игра повествует о бабуле, которая встала на путь экстрима, надев ролики и помчавшись за мальчишкой, ворующим из ее сада яблоки. Игровой процесс трудно описать в двух словах. Сочетание экстремального раннера-платформера с аркадой дает сумасшедший эффект.

Бабушка на роликовых коньках будет кататься по горкам, выполнять разнообразные трюки, а также ломать стены и скатываться по проводам при помощи своей клюшки. Целью престарелой леди на каждом уровне является обгон мальчишки, а также сбор яблок. Очки даются также за выполнение разных трюков. В конце этапа очки суммируются и игроку выдаются игровые деньги. Валюту можно потратить на апгрейд возможностей бабули.

В игре донельзя простое управление. Отвечать за движения бабушки нужно всего лишь с помощью двух кнопок. Радует глаз отличная графика и заводное музыкальное сопровождение. Все это создает неповторимую атмосферу маленького безумия, что делает Granny Smith одним из самых запоминающихся проектов в своем жанре.
Granny Smith
Скачать Granny Smith на Андроид бесплатно
Войдите на сайт или зарегистрируйтесь чтобы оставлять комментарии

Комментариев 1

  1. Гость Lox
    Гость Lox
    Гости
    Взлом норм:))))))))))))