5play.ru / Android / Apps / Sport apps / LiveScore: Live Sports Scores

LiveScore: Live Sports Scores

LiveScore: Live Sports Scores
  • Updated
  • Version 4.5
  • Requirements Android 4.4
  • Genre Sport apps
  • Views 4 318
  • Google Play
  • Votes: 3
  • Comments: 0
Popularity 67% 67%
Download

Screenshots

LiveScore: Live Sports Scores is a application for Android, which allows you to be abreast of the latest sports events and results. Thanks to the program you can view information about matches, events, competitions, conferences, friendly games online, watch out for account to track athletic performance in football, basketball, tennis, hockey and other sports.

Available standings, user-friendly interface, high working speed, automatic update of data and results - not all of the benefits and features of this program, which will not leave indifferent fans and fans of a sport.

The minimum size of LiveScore: Live Sports Scores and the ability to use it completely for free makes the app indispensable and the best of its kind. Instant updating of information with minimum cost of traffic – a real boon for users whose hobby is sports and track sports news.
LiveScore: Live Sports Scores
Download LiveScore: Live Sports Scores free for android

Comments 0

Comment on
There are no comments yet, but you can be the one to add the very first comment!

Take a comment

5play.ru / Android / Программы / Для спорта / LiveScore: Live Sports Scores

LiveScore: Live Sports Scores

LiveScore: Live Sports Scores
  • Обновлено
  • Версия 4.5
  • Требования Android 4.4
  • Жанр Для спорта
  • Просмотров 4 305
  • Google Play
  • Оценок: 3
  • Комментариев: 0
Популярность 67% 67%
Скачать

Скриншоты

LiveScore: Live Sports Scores - это приложение на андроид, которое позволяет находиться в курсе последних спортивных событий и результатов. Благодаря программе можно просматривать информацию о матчах, соревнованиях, кубках, конференциях, дружеских играх в режиме онлайн, следить за счетом, отслеживать спортивные результаты в футболе, баскетболе, теннисе, хоккее и других видах спорта.

Доступные турнирные таблицы, удобный интерфейс, высокая скорость работы, автоматическое обновление данных и результатов - далеко не все преимущества и функциональные особенности данной программы, которая не оставит равнодушными фанатов и любителей того или иного вида спорта.

Минимальный размер LiveScore: Live Sports Scores и возможность использовать его совершенно бесплатно делает приложение незаменимым и лучшим в своем роде. Мгновенное обновление информации при минимальных затратах трафика – настоящая находка для пользователей, чьим хобби является спорт и слежение за спортивными новостями.
LiveScore: Live Sports Scores
Скачать LiveScore: Live Sports Scores на Андроид бесплатно

Комментариев 0

Комментировать
Комментариев пока нет, но вы можете стать тем кто добавит самый первый комментарий!

Прокомментировать