Authorization

catalog-breadcrumbs

Just Dance Now

Just Dance Now
  • Updated:

  • Version:

    4.0.0

  • Requirements:

    Android 4.0.3

  • Genre:

    Music

  • Views:

    116 878

  • Google Play:

    Open

Popularity 45% 45%
Download
  • Description
  • Help
  • Just Dance Now is the best dance game of all time! The game is now available for owners of Android Gazetov. You can dance alone, call friends or family. Have fun with a unique app, and then the boredom will disappear forever from your everyday life.

    Use your device as a controller and exactly repeat all movements on the screen. For the correct action you will earn points, and at the end of the dance you can keep it to remember the best moments. The developers have taken care of everything to get a reaction from fans. Your funny PA can even share with friends via Facebook, and browse their dizzying movements.

    Game Just Dance Now the most simple for perception, but she is cheerful and positive. Dance to solve all the problems and you personally can verify this. The nice thing is that the number of participants is unlimited. So, you can have fun with a huge companies receiving charge of bright emotions.

Screenshots

Just Dance Now

Download Just Dance Now free for android

Comments (5)

Our Telegram channel
    1. Lorie

      App displays that you are a vip and shows you have a lot of coins, but upon using it, you can only play twice just like the original app downloaded in playstore. Even if it shows in the phone that you have a lot of coins, it just shows on the laptop that you have only 200 coins. Thus, only lets you play two songs. Please fix it if you guys can. 😢

      Guests

      Lorie

      27 June 2020 10:05

    2. Ksiaiaish

      Mesmo com moedas infinitas só é possível ir 2 vezes

      Guests

      Ksiaiaish

      17 June 2020 00:21

    3. Addison

      Hello my name is addison il live in New York and i have 20 years ils.

      Guests

      Addison

      4 April 2020 22:50

    4. Moorrr

      Plssss new update plssss

      Guests

      Moorrr

      1 October 2019 15:34

    5. PMT share team

      Не могу войти в игру, всегда на начальном экране, продолжает загружаться

      Guests

      PMT share team

      10 August 2019 19:43

Take a comment

Comment text:

» » » » Just Dance Now
Just Dance Now

Just Dance Now

+4
Обновлено:
Версия:
2.1.0
Требования:
Android 4.0.3
Жанр:
Русский язык:
Да
Просмотров:
1 372
  • Описание

  • Помощь

  • Что нового
Just Dance Now – это лучший танцевальный симулятор всех времен! Теперь игра доступна и для владельцев Android гажетов. Вы можете танцевать в одиночку, позвать друзей или семью. Веселитесь вместе с уникальным приложением, и тогда скука навсегда исчезнет из ваших будней.

Используйте свой девайс в качестве контроллера и в точности повторяйте все движения на экране. За правильность действий вам будут начислять очки, а по завершении танца вы можете сохранить его, чтобы запомнить лучшие моменты. Разработчики позаботились обо всем, чтобы вызвать отклик у фанатов. Своими забавными па можно даже поделиться с друзьями посредством Facebook, как и просмотреть их головокружительные движения.

Игра Just Dance Now максимально проста для восприятия, но она весела и позитивна. В танце решаются все проблемы, и вы лично можете в этом убедиться. Приятно то, что число участников безгранично. А значит, можно развлекаться огромными компаниями, получая при этом заряд ярких эмоций.
Популярность 100% 100%
Оценок: 4
• Новые способы заработать монеты!
• В каталог добавлены новые песни!
Скриншоты

Скачать Just Dance Now на Андроид бесплатно

Прокомментировать
Ваш комментарий:
Поставьте галочку, что вы не робот:*
Регистрация