5play.ru / Android / Apps / Sport apps / FlashScore MyScore

FlashScore MyScore

FlashScore MyScore
  • Updated
  • Version 3.10.0
  • Requirements Android 2.3
  • Genre Sport apps
  • Views 23 652
  • Google Play
  • Votes: 82
  • Comments: 0
Popularity 60% 60%
Download

Screenshots

App FlashScore MyScore the game monitors more than 500 events around the world in 28 different sports. If necessary, you can view the results of 7 matches (competitions) at the same time. Monitoring you can configure to your liking.

In order not to miss important messages about goals scored or won your idol sets, the developer added push notification and the option "My games". Each match will be painted in detail, starting with composition and ending with the cards that gave a particular player. You will appreciate a pleasant, intuitive interface that will be able to understand even a small child.

If you wish, you will be able to see the matches online, you need to connect to the Internet and do not even need to leave the house, the stream will start right on the screen of the mobile. The main focus of the monitoring MyScore are the most popular sports, but there is little known, for example, floorball, cricket, netball or bendy.
FlashScore MyScore
Download FlashScore MyScore free for android

Comments 0

Comment on
There are no comments yet, but you can be the one to add the very first comment!

Take a comment

MyScore

MyScore

+8
Обновлено:
Версия:
3.1.1
Требования:
Android 2.3
Жанр:
Для спорта
Русский язык:
Да
Просмотров:
3 222
Google Play:
  • Описание

  • Помощь

Приложение MyScore на андроид мониторит более 500 соревнований по всему миру в 28 различных видах спорта. В случае необходимости вы можете просматривать результаты 7 матчей (соревнований) одновременно. Мониторинг вы сможете настроить по своему желанию.

Чтобы не пропустить важные сообщения о забитых голах или выигранных вашим кумиром сетах, разработчик добавил push-уведомления и функцию "Мои игры". Каждый матч будет расписан в деталях, начиная от состава и заканчивая карточками, которые дали тому или иному игроку. Вы сможете оценить приятный, интуитивно понятный, интерфейс, с которым сможет разобраться даже маленький ребенок.

При желании вы сможете увидеть матчи онлайн, достаточно подключить интернет и не нужно даже выходить из дома, трансляция начнется прямо на экране мобильного. Основным направлением мониторинга MyScore являются самые популярные виды спорта, но есть и малоизвестные, к примеру, флорбол, крикет, бенди или нетбол.
Популярность 90% 90%
Оценок: 10
Скриншоты

Скачать MyScore на Андроид бесплатно

Мод - без рекламы
Прокомментировать
Ваш комментарий:
Поставьте галочку, что вы не робот:*
Регистрация