5play.ru / Android / Apps / Entertainment / KinoPoisk

KinoPoisk

KinoPoisk
  • Updated
  • Version 4.6.6
  • Requirements Android 2.3
  • Genre Entertainment
  • Views 12 444
  • Google Play
  • Votes: 19
  • Comments: 0
Popularity 84% 84%
Download

Screenshots

Popular Russian web site KinoPoisk has released an official app for smartphones and tablets on Android. For movie lovers, this program will be a real lifesaver. It is possible to find the description of the movies, reviews, trailers and screenshots for released tapes or pending releases. This can be a great gift to the people for whom cinema is not just a way to "kill the evening".

The benefits include a constantly updated and relevant information about the cinemas of Russia, Belarus, Kazakhstan and Ukraine. Easy to find sessions and posters, without leaving the app you can immediately call and book a ticket for the desired show.

Easy navigation allows you to quickly find the necessary information to sort movies by popularity, actors, Directors. On the home page IMDb displays the new hire and series, which are currently at the peak of popularity, just one click you can learn more about an interesting tape. To each article there are links to related publications and reviews, this makes it possible to obtain a complete view of the picture.
New version notifications

After updating the app, you will receive a notification

Subscribe
KinoPoisk
Download KinoPoisk free for android

Comments 0

Comment on
There are no comments yet, but you can be the one to add the very first comment!

Take a comment

5play.ru / Android / Программы / Развлечения / КиноПоиск

КиноПоиск

КиноПоиск
  • Обновлено
  • Версия 4.6.6
  • Требования Android 2.3
  • Жанр Развлечения
  • Просмотров 13 305
  • Google Play
  • Оценок: 23
  • Комментариев: 0
Популярность 70% 70%
Скачать

Скриншоты

Популярный в рунете сайт КиноПоиск выпустил официальное приложение для смартфонов и планшетов на андроид. Для любителей кино эта программа станет настоящей палочкой-выручалочкой. В ней можно найти описание фильмов, рецензии, трейлеры и скриншоты к вышедшим в прокат лентам или ожидающих релизов. Это может быть отличным подарком людям, для которых кино – не просто способ «убить вечер».

К преимуществам можно отнести постоянно обновляющуюся и актуальную информацию о работе кинотеатров России, Белоруссии, Казахстана и Украины. Легко найти расписание сеансов и афиши, не выходя из приложения можно сразу же позвонить и забронировать билет на нужный показ.

Удобная навигация позволяет быстро найти необходимую информацию, отсортировать фильмы по популярности, актерам, режиссерам. На домашней странице КиноПоиск отображаются новинки проката и сериалы, которые в данный момент находятся на пике популярности, всего в один клик можно подробнее узнать о заинтересовавшей ленте. К каждой статье есть ссылки на сопутствующие публикации и рецензии, благодаря этому можно получить полное представление о картине.
КиноПоиск
Скачать КиноПоиск на Андроид бесплатно

Комментариев 0

Комментировать
Комментариев пока нет, но вы можете стать тем кто добавит самый первый комментарий!

Прокомментировать