5play.ru / Android / Games / Action / Hitman Sniper

Hitman Sniper

Hitman Sniper
  • Updated
  • Version 1.7.193827
  • Requirements Android 4.1
  • Genre Action
  • Views 206 834
  • Google Play
  • Votes: 1185
  • Comments: 2
Popularity 70% 70%
Download

Screenshots

Hitman Sniper - quality shooting on Android with a famous game character in the lead role. This time the secret agent has to be in the role of an assassin, and using a sniper rifle to destroy enemies. The action takes place on the territory of Montenegro, where every day the protagonist receives new orders.

Playing is easy, just take the order and then the player throws on the desired location. The victim is marked with a red target over my head on this with the search problems should arise. Tap on the screen activates aiming mode. Each task is given definitely the time after which the character is evacuated from the scene and give a decent amount of money as a reward.

Just Hitman Sniper about 150 missions and about 10 sniper rifles, but in the future, possible extensions and bonus stages. The game is recommended to fans of chamber shooters, where you need to apply the skills of accuracy, patience and perseverance.
New version notifications

After updating the app, you will receive a notification

Subscribe
Hitman Sniper
Download Hitman Sniper free for android

Comments 2

Comment on
  1. Lukman Alih
    Lukman Alih
    Guests
    Where do we paste the obb file?
    Do we need to create another folder for the obb fill? What should be the name?
    1. Guest Mike
      Guest Mike
      Guests
      Paste it in Android/OBB

Take a comment

» » » » Hitman Sniper
Hitman Sniper

Hitman Sniper

+42
Обновлено:
Версия:
1.7.99602
Требования:
Android 4.1
Жанр:
Русский язык:
Да
Просмотров:
13 128
  • Описание

  • Помощь

Hitman Sniper - качественный тир на андроид с известным игровым персонажем в главной роли. В этот раз секретному агенту предстоит быть в роли наёмного убийцы, и при помощи снайперской винтовки уничтожать врагов. Действие разворачивается на территории Черногории, где каждый день протагонисту поступают новые заказы.

Играть очень просто, достаточно принять заказ, после чего игрока перекидывает на нужную локацию. Жертва обозначена красной мишенью над головой, по этому с поиском проблем возникать не должно. Нажатием на экран активируется режим прицела. На каждое задание дается определенно время, после чего персонажа эвакуируют с места преступления и выдают приличную сумму денег в качестве награды.

Всего в Hitman Sniper порядка 150 интересных миссий и порядка 10 снайперских винтовок, но в дальнейшем возможны расширения и бонусные этапы. Игра рекомендуется любителям камерных стрелялок, где нужно применять навыки точности, терпеливости и усидчивости.
Популярность 88% 88%
Оценок: 56
Скриншоты

Скачать игру Hitman Sniper на Андроид бесплатно

Что нового
Запросить обновление
Прокомментировать
Ваш комментарий:
Поставьте галочку, что вы не робот:*

Комментариев (1)

  1. Данилка
    Гости
    № 1
    25 января 2017 20:47
    + +2 -
    Задумка интересная, но как-то скучновато играть. Я прошел миссий 20, и надоело. Deer Hunter поинтереснее будет.
Регистрация