5play.ru / Android / Games / Board / Small World: Civilizations & Conquests

Small World: Civilizations & Conquests

Small World: Civilizations & Conquests
  • Updated
  • Version 3.0.2-2177-2eea3466
  • Requirements Android 4.0.3
  • Genre Board
  • Price Free
  • Votes: 62
  • Comments: 1
Popularity 53% 53%
Download

Screenshots

Small World: Civilizations & Conquests is one of the most interesting Board games on Android. Once it was replicated and sold over 500 thousand copies. Now, the fun is transferred to the mobile platform.

Immerse yourself in a fantasy world inhabited by mysterious characters. Assemble a deck of cards with their image and win over the enemy. Don't let the opponent the slightest chance, because every piece of land should be your. The main goal is to seize territory that will bring a huge profit. The winner is the gamer, on account of which will be more coins to the end of the round. As with all Board policies, the moves are made in order of priority.

The success of the operation will depend on how well you know the characters and their characteristics. So do not be lazy to learn all the details Small World: Civilizations & Conquests and to understand the nuances. For example, combine multiple cards will improve the ability of the characters. But you need to combine strictly to certain characters. Learn, develop and be first in capturing new lands.
Login or register to post comments

Comments 1

  1. Guest Andy
    Guest Andy
    Guests
    Can anyone explain how to change in-game language to English? Thanks

5play.ru / Android / Игры / Настольные / Small World: Civilizations & Conquests

Small World: Civilizations & Conquests

Small World: Civilizations & Conquests
  • Обновлено
  • Версия 3.0.2-2177-2eea3466
  • Требования Android 4.0.3
  • Жанр Настольные
  • Цена Бесплатно
  • Оценок: 61
  • Комментариев: 2
Популярность 52% 52%
Скачать

Скриншоты

Small World: Civilizations & Conquests – это одна из самых интересных настольных игр на андроид. Некогда она была растиражирована и продана в количестве 500 тыс. экземпляров. Теперь же развлечение перенесено на мобильные платформы.

Погрузитесь в фэнтезийный мир, где обитают загадочные персонажи. Соберите колоду карт с их изображением и одержите победу над врагом. Не дайте оппоненту ни малейшего шанса, ведь каждый клочок земли должен стать вашим. Основная цель – захватить территорию, которая принесет колоссальную прибыль. Побеждает же тот геймер, на счету которого окажется больше монет к концу раунда. Как и во всех настольных стратегиях, ходы здесь осуществляются в порядке очередности.

Успех операции будет зависеть от того, насколько хорошо вы знаете героев и их характеристики. Поэтому не поленитесь изучить все детали Small World: Civilizations & Conquests и вникнуть в нюансы. Например, объединение нескольких карт улучшит способности персонажей. Но для этого нужно скомбинировать строго определенных героев. Учитесь, развивайтесь и будьте первым в захвате новых земель.
Войдите на сайт или зарегистрируйтесь чтобы оставлять комментарии

Комментариев 2

  1. Dream
    Dream
    Гости
    Можете ли вы обновить small world: civilizations & conquest до версии 3.0.3-2195-7d7f0196
  2. H1N1
    H1N1
    Гости
    Класс. Первая игра здесь
    Хорошо сайт развивается раз тут около 8000 страниц...