5play.ru / Android / Apps / Shopping / Barcode Scanner

Barcode Scanner

Barcode Scanner
  • Updated
  • Version 4.7.8
  • Requirements Android 2.3
  • Genre Shopping
  • Views 4 288
  • Google Play
  • Votes: 5
  • Comments: 0
Popularity 100% 100%
Download

Screenshots

Basic information about the product stored in the barcode, until recently, was used a linear code. However, technology does not stand still, in the new QR codes can contain data not only about goods but also the Internet links, texts.

To read this information, you can use your smartphone as a scanner, provided that it has utility Barcode Scanner. This application is specially designed for this task. To scan it use the camera of the gadget, the result is displayed directly on the screen or redirects to the appropriate online resource, recognize the different types of codes.

Information can be quickly processed and used at your discretion to send an email, add to one of the contacts. Simple interface makes the Barcode Scanner easy to use. In addition, the application can convert data into code, you can encrypt links or text values.
New version notifications

After updating the app, you will receive a notification

Subscribe
Barcode Scanner
Download Barcode Scanner free for android

Comments 0

Comment on
There are no comments yet, but you can be the one to add the very first comment!

Take a comment

5play.ru / Android / Программы / Покупки / Barcode Scanner

Barcode Scanner

Barcode Scanner
  • Обновлено
  • Версия 4.7.8
  • Требования Android 2.3
  • Жанр Покупки
  • Просмотров 5 003
  • Google Play
  • Оценок: 6
  • Комментариев: 0
Популярность 100% 100%
Скачать

Скриншоты

Базовая информация о товаре хранится в штрих-коде, до недавнего времени использовались линейные кода. Тем не менее, технологии не стоят на месте, в новых QR-кодах могут содержаться данные не только о товарах, но и ссылках в интернете, тексты.

Для считывания этой информации можно использовать смартфон в качестве сканера, при условии, что на нем установлена утилита Barcode Scanner. Данное приложение специально разработано для выполнения этой задачи. Для сканирования оно использует камеру гаджета, результат выводится непосредственно на экран или переадресовывает на соответствующий интернет-ресурс, распознает различные типы кодов.

Информацию можно оперативно обрабатывать и использовать по своему усмотрению: отправить по электронной почте, добавить в один из контактов. Простой интерфейс делает Barcode Scanner удобным в использовании. Кроме того, приложение может преобразовывать данные в код, зашифровать можно ссылки или текстовые значения.
Barcode Scanner
Скачать Barcode Scanner на Андроид бесплатно

Комментариев 0

Комментировать
Комментариев пока нет, но вы можете стать тем кто добавит самый первый комментарий!

Прокомментировать