5play.ru / Android / Games / Arcade / Sonic 4 Episode I

Sonic 4 Episode I

Sonic 4 Episode I
  • Updated
  • Version 1.5.0
  • Requirements Android 2.2
  • Genre Arcade
  • Views 99 495
  • Google Play
  • Votes: 1309
  • Comments: 2
Popularity 76% 76%
Download

Screenshots

Enjoyed by millions of players around the world arcade game the incredible adventures of ultra-fast sonic the hedgehog never ceases to delight, fresh ideas, and new reincarnations. Sonic 4 Episode I the game is still the same classic runner, but supplemented by different kinds of raisins. First of all it concerns a large number of exciting missions, where the player will fight with the enemy, collect rings and look for secret passages.

As for the controls in the game, it really is made to last and works perfectly on the touch screen. The player will not be distracted from the exciting gameplay. After all, it has everything you need for the most comfortable of all stages of arcade, that allows you to fully transform into a charismatic hero Sonic, enjoying the colorful graphics and visually stunning gameplay.

Sonic 4 Episode I considered to be one of the masterpieces of the gaming industry. So, it is small. Only need to show all your ingenuity to direct all energy into the mainstream and nimble little hedgehog!
Sonic 4 Episode I
On our site you can download Sonic 4 Episode I.apk free for android! Everything without registration and sending SMS! With high speed and no viruses!

Comments 2

Comment on
  1. Simon
    Simon
    Guests
    Dejen me jugar
  2. João Lazzarotto Neto
    João Lazzarotto Neto
    Guests
    João e mamãe

Take a comment

5play.ru / Android / Игры / Аркады / Sonic 4 Episode I

Sonic 4 Episode I

Sonic 4 Episode I
  • Обновлено
  • Версия 1.5.0
  • Требования Android 2.2
  • Жанр Аркады
  • Цена Бесплатно
  • Оценок: 2822
  • Комментариев: 1
Популярность 71% 71%
Скачать

Скриншоты

Полюбившаяся миллионами игроков во всём мире аркада о невероятных приключениях сверхскоростного ёжика Соника не устаёт радовать свежими идеями и новыми перевоплощениями. Sonic 4 Episode I на андроид - это всё тот же классический раннер, но уже дополненный разного рода изюминками. В первую очередь это касается большого количества интересных захватывающих миссий, где игроку предстоит сражаться с противником, собирать колечки и искать тайные проходы.

Что касается управления в игре, то оно действительно сделано на совесть и отлично работает на сенсорном экране. Игроку не придётся отвлекаться от захватывающего игрового процесса. Ведь здесь есть всё необходимое для максимально комфортного прохождения всех этапов аркады, что позволяет целиком и полностью перевоплотиться в харизматического героя Соника, наслаждаясь яркой графикой и потрясающим воображение геймлеем.

Sonic 4 Episode I по праву относится к шедеврам игровой индустрии. Итак, дело за малым. Нужно всего лишь проявить всю свою сообразительность и направить весь запас энергии в русло шустрого и маленького ёжика!
Войдите на сайт или зарегистрируйтесь чтобы оставлять комментарии

Комментариев 1

  1. Francesca oliveri
    Francesca oliveri
    Гости
    Posso scaricarlo pls