5play.ru / Android / Games / Simulation / Truck Simulator 3D

Truck Simulator 3D

Truck Simulator 3D
  • Updated
  • Version 2.1
  • Requirements Android 2.2
  • Genre Simulation
  • Price Free
  • Votes: 149
  • Comments: 0
Popularity 62% 62%
Download

Screenshots

Truck Simulator 3D is a valid simulator truckers on Android. The player will have to plunge into the atmospheric life of the trucker and to experience the charm of this profession. User waiting for an interesting trip across the USA on multiple types of trucks. The simulator offers many different missions, whose primary purpose is to deliver goods on time and without damage.

The game will be a good road detail and an excellent study of the finer points of driving such trucks are of the scale of fuel consumption and fatigue of the pilot. Among the features of the simulator can distinguish eleven U.S. cities and eight different models of trucks.

Driving realistic thanks to the excellent damage system and good graphics. Truck Simulator 3D will appeal to lovers of rhythmically and at the same time, intense games that require concentration and organization for a long time.
Login or register to post comments

Comments 0

There are no comments yet, but you can be the one to add the very first comment!

5play.ru / Android / Игры / Симуляторы / Truck Simulator 3D

Truck Simulator 3D

Truck Simulator 3D
  • Обновлено
  • Версия 2.1
  • Требования Android 2.2
  • Жанр Симуляторы
  • Просмотров 29 401
  • Google Play
  • Оценок: 101
  • Комментариев: 1
Популярность 67% 67%
Скачать

Скриншоты

Truck Simulator 3D – это достоверный симулятор дальнобойщика на андроид. Игроку предстоит окунуться в атмосферную жизнь дальнобойщика и ощутить всю прелесть данной профессии. Пользователя ждут интересные поездки по территории США на нескольких видах грузовиков. Симулятор предлагает множество разных миссий, основная цель которых – доставить груз вовремя и без повреждений.

Игра порадует хорошей детализацией дороги, грузовиков и отличной проработкой тонкостей вождения подобных грузовиков: имеются шкалы расхода топлива и усталости пилота. Среди особенностей симулятора можно выделить одиннадцать городов США и восемь разнообразных моделей грузового транспорта.

Управление автомобилем приближено к реальному благодаря отменной системе повреждений и неплохой графике. Truck Simulator 3D понравится ценителям размеренных и в то же время напряжённых игр, требующих внимания и собранности на протяжении долгого времени.
Truck Simulator 3D
Скачать Truck Simulator 3D на Андроид бесплатно

Комментариев 1

Комментировать
  1. Гость Паша
    Гость Паша
    Гости
    Абнавите. Этат. Симулятор. Дабавте. Краски. Тюнинг. Новые. Машины. Прицепы. Прицепы. Разных. Фирм. Фурытоже. Гаражы.для.машин.масты.развилки.зоны.отдыха.магазины.дабавте.тоже.

Прокомментировать