5play.ru / Android / Apps / Tools / Zooper Widget Pro

Zooper Widget Pro

Zooper Widget Pro
  • Updated
  • Version 2.60
  • Requirements Android 3.2
  • Genre Tools
  • Views 5 902
  • Google Play
  • Votes: 3
  • Comments: 0
Popularity 67% 67%
Download

Screenshots

The developers of the widget Zooper Widget Pro the game presented the result of their work, as a program with a minimalist design, while having the maximum capacity.

Indeed, upon closer examination it becomes clear that all brilliant – just. It is difficult to overestimate the available benefits, the most important of which is energy efficiency. The app was created with the minimum consumption charge, the creators managed to achieve this.

The program does not take any action if they are not needed: no updates without the need of pop-UPS and unnecessary information. All these functions are performed at the request of the user, for example, identification of location, data on the changing weather conditions.

Their purpose Zooper Widget Pro is a GUI Builder, but even using 10 categories, uses small amount of RAM. To customize the work to your liking, in the Arsenal there are a variety of templates, fonts and other controls.
Zooper Widget Pro
Download Zooper Widget Pro free for android

Comments 0

Comment on
There are no comments yet, but you can be the one to add the very first comment!

Take a comment

Авторизация

catalog-breadcrumbs

Zooper Widget Pro

Zooper Widget Pro
  • Обновлено:

  • Версия:

    2.60

  • Требования:

    Android 3.2

  • Жанр:

    Инструменты

  • Просмотров:

    3 932

  • Google Play:

    Открыть

Популярность 50% 50%
Скачать
  • Описание
  • Помощь
  • Разработчики виджета Zooper Widget Pro на андроид позиционировали результат своей работы, как программу с минималистичным оформлением, при этом имеющую максимум возможностей.

    Действительно, при ближайшем рассмотрении становится понятно, что все гениальное – просто. Трудно переоценить имеющиеся преимущества, самое главное из которых – энергетическая экономичность. Приложение создавалось с учетом минимального потребления заряда, создателям удалось этого добиться.

    Программа не выполняет никакие действия, если в них нет необходимости: никаких обновлений без надобности, всплывающих окон и ненужной информации. Все эти функции выполняются по требованию пользователя, например, идентификация места положения, данные об изменении погодных условий.

    По своему назначению Zooper Widget Pro является редактором виджетов, но даже при использовании 10 категорий, используется небольшое количество оперативной памяти. Настроить работу можно по своему вкусу, в арсенале имеются разнообразные шаблоны, шрифты и другие элементы управления.

Скриншоты

Zooper Widget Pro

Скачать Zooper Widget Pro на Андроид бесплатно

Комментариев (0)

Наш телеграм канал

Прокомментировать

Ваш комментарий: