5play.ru / Android / Games / Sports / Pumped: BMX

Pumped: BMX

Pumped: BMX
  • Updated
  • Version 1.2
  • Requirements Android 2.3
  • Genre Sports
  • Views 5 720
  • Google Play
  • Votes: 7
  • Comments: 0
Popularity 57% 57%
Download

Screenshots

Pumped: BMX – the game on Android, created by the BMX fan who appreciates your hobby do daring stunts and prefers to take on complex tasks. Believable physics and very realistic implementations of all the stunts with the use of the famous bike became a distinctive feature of this game.

Technical tricks and dizzying jumps and difficult tracks able to impress anyone. The game will be especially interesting for those who in real life BMX respects and knows, what are the techniques referred to in this application. But also it will be very interesting for those who have never had this bike.

Easy control gives the most accurate illusion of real control of bike. From a technical standpoint, the player will have to control the speed, acceleration, balance, direction of movement, - in a word everything that a real BMX-SSM, you need to consider while performing tricks. Some cyclists consider the tricks of Pumped: BMX as a base for experiments in real life. Complex combos that you can make thousands of techniques and tricks provided by the program, make the gameplay exciting and memorable.
Pumped: BMX
Download Pumped: BMX free for android

Comments 0

Comment on
There are no comments yet, but you can be the one to add the very first comment!

Take a comment

5play.ru / Android / Игры / Спортивные игры / Pumped: BMX

Pumped: BMX

Pumped: BMX
  • Обновлено
  • Версия 1.2
  • Требования Android 2.3
  • Жанр Спортивные игры
  • Просмотров 5 733
  • Google Play
  • Оценок: 7
  • Комментариев: 0
Популярность 57% 57%
Скачать

Скриншоты

Pumped: BMXигра на андроид, созданная любителем ВМХ, который ценит в своем хобби действительно смелые трюки и предпочитает ставить перед собой сложные задачи. Правдоподобная физика и очень реалистичная реализациях всех трюков с применением знаменитого велосипеда стали отличительной чертой этой игры.

Техничные приемы и головокружительные прыжки на сложных трассах способны впечатлить любого. Особенно игра будет интересна для тех, кто в реальной жизни уважает ВМХ и знает, что собой представляют приемы, о которых идет речь в данном приложении. Но также она окажется весьма интересной и для тех, кто никогда не имел данного байка.

Удобное управление дает максимально точную иллюзию реального управления велосипедом. С точки зрения техники, игроку предстоит контролировать скорость, разгон, равновесие, направление движения, - одним словом всё, что реальному ВМХ-еру нужно учитывать во время выполнения трюков. Некоторые велосипедисты рассматривают трюки из Pumped: BMX как базу для экспериментов в реальной жизни. Сложные комбо, которые можно составлять из тысяч приемов и трюков, предусмотренных программой, сделают геймплей захватывающим и незабываемым.
Pumped: BMX
Скачать Pumped: BMX на Андроид бесплатно

Комментариев 0

Комментировать
Комментариев пока нет, но вы можете стать тем кто добавит самый первый комментарий!

Прокомментировать