5play.ru / Android / Games / Role playing / Block Story Premium

Block Story Premium

Block Story Premium
  • Updated
  • Version 13.0.8
  • Requirements Android 3.0
  • Genre Role playing
  • Views 167 154
  • Google Play
  • Votes: 1228
  • Comments: 1
Popularity 79% 79%
Download

Screenshots

Block Story Premium - a game for Android, which looks very much like the Minecraft PE. But despite the visual similarity, the gameplay in this game surpasses most similar apps. Here is the same endless world, filled with a variety of content, and the process of leveling is designed to perfection. Engaged in the development Studio Mindblocks, which is entirely dedicated himself to his creation.

The scale of the game world is just incredible. Block design generated incredibly fast, creating beautiful landscapes in high quality. Unlike competitors, Block Story Premium you can adjust the extension of the image and other parameters of visual effects, including shadow, detail, the quality of the sky and water, and much more. Pleased with the presence of all sorts of beasts, which is not hard to find in the wild. If desired, animals can be tamed, but this process is quite time consuming.

Beginners will appreciate the detailed step by step instructions, after which the further passage will not be difficult. Management by and large is not different from that of minecraft or Survivalcraft. In the left part of the screen is a virtual joystick with which the player moves around, and the right key for jumping and flying. The main character is unlimited, all items and other valuables you can get through the game.

Overall, Block Story Premium - a qualitative simulator of survival that will appeal not only to fans of this genre. High-quality graphics with the ability to fine configuration will allow you to run the game on budget smartphones and tablets, which is a significant advantage among competitors.
New version notifications

After updating the app, you will receive a notification

Subscribe
Block Story Premium
Download Block Story Premium free for android

Comments 1

Comment on
  1. Fredy
    Fredy
    Guests
    It says page not found when i try to download it

Take a comment

» » » » Block Story Premium
Block Story Premium

Block Story Premium

+78
Обновлено:
Версия:
12.0.9
Требования:
Android 3.0
Жанр:
Русский язык:
Да
Просмотров:
15 904
  • Описание

  • Помощь

Block Story Premium - игра на андроид, которая внешне очень напоминает Minecraft PE. Но несмотря на визуальное сходство, геймплей в этой игре во многом превосходит большинство подобных приложений. Здесь такой же бесконечный мир, наполненный разнообразным контентом, а процесс прокачки персонажа продуман до мельчайших деталей. Разработкой занимается студия Mindblocks, которая целиком и полностью посвятила себя своему детищу.

Масштабы игрового мира просто невероятен. Блочные конструкции генерируются невероятно быстро, создавая красивые пейзажи в высоком качестве. В отличии от конкурентов, в Block Story Premium можно регулировать расширение изображения и другие параметры визуальных эффектов, включая тени, детализацию, качество неба и воды, а также многое другое. Радует наличие всевозможных зверей, которых не сложно отыскать в дикой среде. При желании животных можно приручать, но процесс этот достаточно трудоемкий.

Новичков порадует подробный пошаговый инструктаж, пройдя который дальнейшее прохождение не будет затруднительным. Управление по большому счету не отличается от того же майнкрафт или Survivalcraft. В левой части экрана находится виртуальный джойстик, с помощью которого игрок передвигается по сторонам, а в правой - клавиши для прыжков и полетов. Главный герой ничем не ограничен, все предметы и другие ценности можно добывать игровым путем.

В целом, Block Story Premium - качественный симулятор выживания, который понравится не только любителям подобного жанра. Качественная графика с возможностью тонкой конфигурации позволят запускать игру на самых бюджетных смартфонах и планшетах, что является весомым преимуществом среди конкурентов.
Популярность 91% 91%
Оценок: 94
Скриншоты

Скачать Block Story Premium на Андроид бесплатно

Что нового
Запросить обновление
Прокомментировать
Ваш комментарий:
Поставьте галочку, что вы не робот:*
Регистрация