5play.ru / Android / Games / Sports / Pumped BMX 2

Pumped BMX 2

Pumped BMX 2
  • Updated
  • Version 1.0
  • Requirements Android 4.0
  • Genre Sports
  • Price Free
  • Votes: 117
  • Comments: 0
Popularity 62% 62%
Download

Screenshots

Pumped BMX 2 - continuation of the high quality and interesting trial in a cartoon style. The development Studio is engaged Noodlecake Studios Inc, which account for more than a dozen good games. Among them you can find Punch Quest and the Mikey Shorts is, in fact, the first part of the object of the review. The protagonist this time will continue their fascinating hobby, trying a new route at various times of the year.

Graphics the new version has changed significantly. Instead of the ridiculous 2D locations the user will see a colorful three-dimensional maps with dynamic content. The developers did a great job of improving the appearance of the application without increasing the load on the device.

After running Pumped BMX 2 the user is prompted to view a brief tutorial to learn the basics of gameplay. Now you can easily change the look of the character and his bike with the new option Change Style. Pleasantly surprised by the setting of the game, which rendered such important options like graphics quality, volume level and size.

The gameplay has not undergone much change. The user controls the cyclist, who needs to get from one end of the map to another, passing a series of ramps and other jumps. For performing tricks will earn bonus points. If for any reason a player cannot complete a level, you can just skip it and return to the passage later.

To manage to get used to not have long since done it quite deliberately. To the right are two buttons - Pump and Spin. The first is responsible for forward movement and a second time for a special trick (turning in flight). Located on the left joystick for doing impromptu tricks, which, by the way, switches with a special button on the joystick.

Summing up, it should be said that Pumped BMX 2 - a worthy continuation of unpretentious arcade trial with exciting levels and lots of interesting jobs.
Pumped BMX 2
Download Pumped BMX 2 free for android
Login or register to post comments

Comments 0

There are no comments yet, but you can be the one to add the very first comment!

Авторизация

catalog-breadcrumbs

Pumped BMX 2

Pumped BMX 2
  • Обновлено:

  • Версия:

    1.0

  • Требования:

    Android 4.0

  • Жанр:

    Спортивные игры

  • Просмотров:

    12 865

  • Google Play:

    Открыть

Популярность 67% 67%
Скачать
  • Описание
  • Помощь
  • Pumped BMX 2 - продолжение качественного и интересного велотриала в мультяшном стиле. Разработкой занимается студия Noodlecake Studios Inc, на счету которой не один десяток добротных игр. Среди них можно найти Punch Quest, Mikey Shorts и, собственно, первую часть объекта обзора. Главный герой в этот раз продолжит свое увлекательное хобби, испытывая новые трассы в различные времена года.

    Графическая составляющая новой версии значительно изменилась. Вместо нелепых 2D локаций пользователь увидит красочные трехмерные карты с динамическим контентом. Разработчики проделали огромную работу по улучшению внешнего вида приложения без повышения нагрузки на устройство.

    После запуска Pumped BMX 2 пользователю предлагают просмотреть краткий туториал, чтобы познать основы геймплея. Теперь можно запросто изменить внешний вид персонажа и его велосипеда благодаря новой опции Change Style. Приятно удивили настройки игры, куда вынесли такие важные опции, как качество графики, уровень громкости и размер кнопок.

    Игровой процесс не претерпел особых изменений. Пользователь управляет велосипедистом, которому необходимо добраться с одного края карты к другому, пройдя череду рамп и других трамплинов. За выполнение трюков начисляются бонусные баллы. Если по каким либо причинам игрок не может пройти уровень, его можно просто пропустить и вернутся к прохождения позже.

    К управлению привыкать долго не придется, поскольку выполнено оно достаточно продуманно. Справа находятся две кнопки - Pump и Spin. Первая отвечает за движение вперед, вторая - за специальный трюк (разворот в полете). Слева расположен джойстик для выполнения импровизированных трюков, которых, к слову, переключается специальной кнопкой над джойстиком.

    Подводя итог, стоит сказать, что Pumped BMX 2 - достойное продолжение незатейливого аркадного велотриала с увлекательными уровнями и множеством интересных заданий.

Скриншоты

Pumped BMX 2

Скачать Pumped BMX 2 на Андроид бесплатно

Комментариев (0)

Наш Telegram канал

Прокомментировать

Ваш комментарий: