5play.ru / Android / Apps / Productivity / Kika Keyboard

Kika Keyboard

Kika Keyboard
  • Updated
  • Version 5.5.8.3130
  • Requirements Android 4.0
  • Genre Productivity
  • Views 8 168
  • Google Play
  • Votes: 25
  • Comments: 0
Popularity 84% 84%
Download

Screenshots

Kika Keyboard - modern keyboard on Android with a pretty good set of features. The use of this keyboard allows you to significantly speed up the process of typing and make it far more productive. After installation the program will offer to take a few simple steps for activation, after which you can immediately start conversations in social networks and messengers.

According to the developers, it's a smart keyboard. Among its components is a function of the unseparated input text, the so-called Swipe to Type. Having mastered this method of dialing, the user can significantly improve the quality and speed of your correspondence. There were here and without Autonoleggio dictionary that adapts to the writing style of the author.

Standard appearance Kika Keyboard reminds Smart Keyboard, but in the program settings, you can easily download new skins by selecting among hundreds of available options. In addition to skins, Kika Store has stickers, emoticons, sounds, and fonts.

Have applications and custom settings where you can change the interface language, but also edit the custom dictionary to enable or disable Push notifications, turn on key sounds and haptic feedback, and much more. In the advanced settings the user can fine-tune the adjustment of the text and continuous input.

Overall, Kika Keyboard is a worthy competitor for such applications as SwiftKey Keyboard Keyboard. Own add-ons store and the settings menu much easier to work in the program and give the opportunity to customize the interface without resorting to modifications.

Comments 0

Comment on
There are no comments yet, but you can be the one to add the very first comment!

Take a comment

5play.ru / Android / Программы / Работа / Kika Keyboard

Kika Keyboard

Kika Keyboard
  • Обновлено
  • Версия 5.5.8.3130
  • Требования Android 4.0
  • Жанр Работа
  • Просмотров 8 828
  • Google Play
  • Оценок: 29
  • Комментариев: 0
Популярность 83% 83%
Скачать

Скриншоты

Kika Keyboard - современная клавиатура на андроид с довольно неплохим набором функций. Использование этой клавиатуры позволяет значительно ускорить процесс набора текста и сделать его куда более продуктивным. После установки программа предложит пройти несколько простых шагов для активации, после чего можно сразу приступать к перепискам в социальных сетях и мессенджерах.

Как утверждают разработчики, это умная клавиатура. Среди ее компонентов есть функция безотрывного ввода текста, так называемая Swipe to Type. Освоив это метод набора пользователь может значительно улучшить качество и скорость своей переписки. Не обошлось здесь и без автонаполняемого словаря, который подстраивается под письменный стиль автора.

Стандартный внешний вид Kika Keyboard напоминает Smart Keyboard, но в настройках программы можно с легкостью загрузить новые шкурки, выбрав среди сотен доступных вариантов. Помимо скинов, в Kika Store есть стикеры, эмодзи, звуковые темы и шрифты.

Есть у приложения и собственные настройки, где можно не только изменить язык интерфейса, но и отредактировать пользовательский словарь, активировать или деактивировать Push-уведомления, включить звуки нажатия клавиш и виброотклик, а также многое другое. В расширенных настройках пользователь может тонко настроить корректировки текста и непрерывный ввод.

В целом, Kika Keyboard является достойным конкурентом таким приложениям, как SwiftKey Keyboard и GO Keyboard. Собственный магазин дополнений и меню настроек значительно облегчают работу в программе и дают возможность всячески кастомизировать интерфейс не прибегая к модификациям.
Kika Keyboard
Скачать Kika Keyboard на Андроид бесплатно

Комментариев 0

Комментировать
Комментариев пока нет, но вы можете стать тем кто добавит самый первый комментарий!

Прокомментировать