5play.ru / Android / Games / Puzzle / Please, Don't Touch Anything

Please, Don't Touch Anything

Please, Don't Touch Anything
  • Updated
  • Version 1.1.1259
  • Requirements Android 2.3
  • Genre Puzzle
  • Views 37 108
  • Google Play
  • Votes: 238
  • Comments: 0
Popularity 84% 84%
Download

Screenshots

Please, Don't Touch Anything - an interesting puzzle on Android, made in the good old pixel art style. Initially it may seem that the game is nothing to do, but in fact, the developers have thought carefully about the gameplay, and style it in 25 logical quests. In the story the main character is in the room with the dashboard, which looks already suspicious. Suddenly, a worker needed to leave, and he asks the user to look out here for everyone, but in any case, nothing to touch. But curiosity takes over and then the fun begins.

Every corner and every object in Please, Don't Touch Anything store any kind of secret. You need to press the button and observe what is happening on the big screen, which is located behind the control panel. Some combinations and does bring the game down, then it restarts automatically. If your gadget began to vibrate terribly, and the screen "everything is broken" - don't worry, it's just a reaction game to guess the riddle.

In some scenarios, the control point may completely refuse, and for such cases there is a special lever Restart, which will restart the installation. To the left of this useful gizmo can see a lot of points, this is an indicator that displays the progress of the passing game. Milestones are marked in yellow.

Please, Don't Touch Anything do not claim to be the best puzzle game for smartphones and tablets, but it's definitely one of the most mysterious and difficult quests for mobile platforms.
New version notifications

After updating the app, you will receive a notification

Subscribe

Comments 0

Comment on
There are no comments yet, but you can be the one to add the very first comment!

Take a comment

/ / / / Please, Don't Touch Anything
Please, Don't Touch Anything

Please, Don't Touch Anything

+120
Обновлено:
Версия:
1.1.1259
Требования:
Android 2.3
Жанр:
Головоломки
Русский язык:
Да
Просмотров:
15 259
Google Play:
  • Описание

  • Помощь

Please, Don't Touch Anything - интересная головоломка на андроид, выполненная в старом добром пиксель-арт стиле. Изначально может показаться, что в игре делать нечего, однако на самом деле разработчики тщательно продумали геймплей, оформив его в 25 логических квестов. По сюжету главный герой находится в комнате с приборной панелью, которая только своим внешним видом уже вызывает подозрения. Внезапно рабочему понадобилось отлучиться, и он просит пользователя присмотреть тут за всем, но не в коем случае ни к чему не прикасаться. Но любопытство берет верх и тут начинается самое интересное.

Каждый уголок и любой предмет в Please, Don't Touch Anything хранит какую-либо тайну. Необходимо жать на кнопку и наблюдать за происходящим на большом экране, который расположен за пультом управления. Некоторые комбинации и вовсе выводят игру из строя, после чего она перезапускается автоматически. Если ваш гаджет начал жутко вибрировать, а на экране "все сломалось" - не пугайтесь, это всего лишь реакция игры на отгаданную загадку.

В некоторых сценариях пункт управления может полностью отказать, и для такого рода случаев предусмотрен специальный рычаг Restart, который перезапустит установку. Слева от этой полезной штуковины можно заметить много точек, это и есть индикатор, который отображает прогресс прохождения игры. Пройденные этапы отмечаются желтым цветом.

Please, Don't Touch Anything не претендует на звание лучшей головоломки для смартфонов и планшетов, но это определенно один из самых загадочных и тяжелых квестов для мобильных платформ.
Популярность 92% 92%
Оценок: 142
Скриншоты

Скачать игру Please, Don't Touch Anything на Андроид бесплатно


VR версия


Прокомментировать
Ваш комментарий:
Поставьте галочку, что вы не робот:*

Комментариев (1)

  1. Рома
    Гости
    № 1
    17 августа 2018 18:33
    + +5 -
    Давно искал эту игру, спасибо
Регистрация