5play.ru
/ / / / Solid Explorer File Manager
Solid Explorer File Manager

Solid Explorer File Manager

+12
Updated:
Version:
2.6.3
Requirements:
Android 4.1
Genre:
Productivity
Views:
10 080
Google Play:
  • Description

  • Help

Solid Explorer File Manager - quality file Manager for Android, which is perfect not only for viewing files and folders on the device, and for packing and unpacking archives. Despite its small size, it has all the necessary tools to work with FS device.

The main screen default displays the contents of the internal memory of the gadget, and in the future will be to remain the current location. Since Solid Explorer File Manager created according to all rules of Material Design, the main menu of beloved swipe from left to right, or by clicking on a special icon in the upper left corner.

An indicator which displays the workload of the internal memory also serves as a shortcut to quickly go to your home directory. Below are bookmarks, which, by the way, you can edit and move relative to each other. Under the bookmarks are collections, which in most cases lead to media files, and programs installed on the device.

Gear at the top next to the logo leads to the app settings. There you can change themes, customize color schemes, styles change icons, change the sort order of documents, and more. But the main feature of the program is two-pane mode, which is activated in landscape mode. Possible applications of this option are many, and everyone will be able to find the optimal way to use this killermike.

Solid Explorer File Manager is a great program to work with the FS of the smartphones and tablets. Beautiful and comfortable interface combined with dvuhyadernost create an unforgettable user experience.
Популярность 73% 73%
Votes: 26
Screenshots

Download Solid Explorer File Manager free for android

FULL version Unlocked | Drive works

Take a comment
Comment text:
Check that you are not a robot:*

Comments (1)

  1. dmaco
    Guests
    № 1
    10 April 2019 19:40
    + 0 -
    It works, but the modder decided to and in their own graphics to replace some of the app's graphics. It's really poor looking. Please leave the app UI as it is!
    Thanks.
Registration

/ / / / Solid Explorer File Manager
Solid Explorer File Manager

Solid Explorer File Manager

+6
Обновлено:
Версия:
2.6.0
Требования:
Android 4.1
Жанр:
Работа
Русский язык:
Да
Просмотров:
6 721
Google Play:
  • Описание

  • Помощь

Solid Explorer File Manager - качественный файловый менеджер на андроид, который подходит не только для просмотра файлов и папок на устройстве, но и для упаковки и распаковки архивов. Несмотря на маленький вес приложения, оно обладает всем необходимым инструментарием для работы с ФС устройства.

Главный экран программы по умолчанию отображает содержимое внутренней памяти гаджета, а в дальнейшем при выходе будет сохраняться текущее местоположение. По скольку Solid Explorer File Manager создан по всем канонам Material Design, основное меню открывается уже многим полюбившемся свайпом слева направо, либо нажатием на специальный значок в верхнем левом углу.

Индикатор, отображающий загруженность внутренней памяти, одновременно служит и ярлыком для быстрого перехода в домашний каталог. Ниже расположены закладки, которые, к слову, можно редактировать и перемещать относительно друг друга. Под закладками находятся коллекции, которые в большинстве случаев ведут к мультимедиа файлам и программам, установленным на девайсе.

Шестеренка вверху возле логотипа ведет к настройкам приложения. Там можно менять темы, настраивать цветовые схемы, изменять стили иконок, менять порядок сортировки документов и многое другое. Но основной фишкой программы считается двухпанельный режим, который активируется в ландшафтном режиме. Возможных вариантов применения этой опции достаточно много, и каждый сможет найти оптимальный путь использования этой киллерфичи.

Solid Explorer File Manager является прекрасной программой для работы с ФС смартфонов и планшетов. Красивый и удобный интерфейс в сочетании с двухпанельностью создают незабываемый пользовательский опыт.
Популярность 69% 69%
Оценок: 16
Скриншоты

Скачать Solid Explorer File Manager на Андроид бесплатно


Прокомментировать
Ваш комментарий:
Поставьте галочку, что вы не робот:*
Регистрация