5play.ru / Android / Apps / Live wallpapers / Minima Pro Live Wallpaper

Minima Pro Live Wallpaper

Minima Pro Live Wallpaper
  • Updated
  • Version 3.2.2
  • Requirements Android 3.1
  • Genre Live wallpapers
  • Price Free
  • Votes: 2
  • Comments: 0
Popularity 50% 50%
Download

Screenshots

Minima Pro Live Wallpaper - app for Android, which contains a huge set of animated abstractions. Among similar programs, this stands out, above all, a huge package of custom skins that you can modify to your taste in the integrated editor.

After the activation Minima Pro Live Wallpaper on the desktop device is activated the standard theme. To choose another ,should go to the program settings via the launcher in the menu and choose the first item Theme Manager. In the opened window are displayed by default themes that come in the installer, but if you switch to Online Themes tab, a window opens with animations that you can download in one click.

Menu, Theme Editor, you can edit any chosen Wallpaper, and even create your own. Basic editor with a great number of functions for creating and modifying templates, but unfortunately for the Russian language. If the user has basic knowledge of English to understand the settings not make much effort.

Minima Pro Live Wallpaper will appeal to lovers of abstract art, as most of those (if not all) done in this style. The disadvantages of the program include the lack of Russian localization, but it pays off huge possibilities on creation of own templates.
Minima Pro Live Wallpaper
Download Minima Pro Live Wallpaper free for android
Login or register to post comments

Comments 0

There are no comments yet, but you can be the one to add the very first comment!

5play.ru / Android / Программы / Живые обои / Minima Pro Live Wallpaper

Minima Pro Live Wallpaper

Minima Pro Live Wallpaper
  • Обновлено
  • Версия 3.2.2
  • Требования Android 3.1
  • Жанр Живые обои
  • Цена Бесплатно
  • Оценок: 2
  • Комментариев: 0
Популярность 50% 50%
Скачать

Скриншоты

Minima Pro Live Wallpaper - приложение на андроид, содержащее в себе огромный комплект анимированных абстракций. Среди аналогичных программ эта выделяется, прежде всего, огромным пакетом пользовательских тем оформления, которые можно изменять на свой вкус в встроенном редакторе.

После активации Minima Pro Live Wallpaper на рабочем столе устройства активируется стандартная тема. Чтобы выбрать другую ,следует зайти в настройки программы через лаунчер в меню и выбрать первый пункт Theme Manager. В открывшемся окне по умолчанию отображаются темы, которые идут в установщике, но если переключится на вкладку Online Themes, откроется окно с анимациями, которые можно скачать в один клик.

В меню Theme Editor можно отредактировать любую выбранную обоину, и даже создать свою собственную. Базовый редактор снабжен огромным количеством функций для создания и изменения темплейтов, но к сожалению на русский язык он не переведен. Если пользователь владеет базовыми знаниями английского, то разобраться в параметрах не составит больших усилий.

Minima Pro Live Wallpaper понравится ценителям абстрактного искусства, так как большинство тем (если не все) выполнены в этом стиле. К недостаткам программы можно отнести отсутствие русской локализации, однако он с лихвой окупается огромными возможностями по созданию собственных шаблонов.
Minima Pro Live Wallpaper
Скачать Minima Pro Live Wallpaper на Андроид бесплатно
Войдите на сайт или зарегистрируйтесь чтобы оставлять комментарии

Комментариев 0

Комментариев пока нет, но вы можете стать тем кто добавит самый первый комментарий!