5play.ru / Android / Apps / Live wallpapers / Galactic Core Live Wallpaper

Galactic Core Live Wallpaper

Galactic Core Live Wallpaper
  • Updated
  • Version 2.41 RUS
  • Requirements Android 2.1
  • Genre Live wallpapers
  • Price Free
  • Votes: 8
  • Comments: 0
Popularity 75% 75%
Download

Screenshots

Galactic Core Live Wallpaper - the program for Android, which turns your smartphone or tablet in a powerful telescope, which can observe distant galaxy in get prettier quality. The development of these live Wallpaper Kittehface deals with Studio Software, the creators of the famous Koi Live Wallpaper.

After installation, an activation screen will appear spiral galaxy that rotates slowly around its bright center. If such landscapes are not suitable, the user should go to settings Galactic Core Live Wallpaper and familiarize yourself with the provided customization options.

The first thing to look at - the Subject. Here you can choose the visual style of the galaxy of the five options - the Helix Nebula, Darkness, Intensity, and Blue. All of the supplied types are completely different and look great. If the device has a good performance, you should activate the checkbox graphic Improvements, which would remove the animation at 60 FPS.

In the Color menu you can specify your own colors to the three sections of the galaxy, and if the gadget is activated the gyro, you should include a paragraph Accelerometer to control camera movement by rotation of the device. Among the minor options worth noting is the ability to control the speed of movement of the camera and sensitivity of the main screen.

Galactic Core Live Wallpaper is a space animated Wallpaper, and unlike competitors, the settings menu is completely rusifitsirovanna that makes navigation more familiar and comfortable.
Galactic Core Live Wallpaper
Download Galactic Core Live Wallpaper free for android
Login or register to post comments

Comments 0

There are no comments yet, but you can be the one to add the very first comment!

5play.ru / Android / Программы / Живые обои / Galactic Core Live Wallpaper

Galactic Core Live Wallpaper

Galactic Core Live Wallpaper
  • Обновлено
  • Версия 2.41 RUS
  • Требования Android 2.1
  • Жанр Живые обои
  • Цена Бесплатно
  • Оценок: 8
  • Комментариев: 0
Популярность 75% 75%
Скачать

Скриншоты

Galactic Core Live Wallpaper - программа на андроид, которая превратит смартфон или планшет в мощнейший телескоп, в который можно рассмотреть далекие галактики в хорошем качестве. Разработкой этих живых обой занимается студия Kittehface Software, создатели знаменитых Koi Live Wallpaper.

После установки и активации на экране появится спиральная галактика, которая медленно вращается вокруг своего яркого центра. Если такие пейзажи пользователю не подходят, следует перейти в настройки Galactic Core Live Wallpaper и ознакомится с предоставленными вариантами кастомизации.

Первое, что следует посмотреть - Тема. Здесь можно выбрать визуальный стиль галактики из пяти вариантов - Спираль, Туманность, Тьма, Интенсивность и Синева. Все предоставленные виды абсолютно разные и выглядят просто великолепно. Если устройство обладает хорошими характеристиками, стоит активировать чекбокс Улучшение графики, которое будет откручивать анимацию в 60 FPS.

В меню Цвет можно задать собственные цвета трем слоям галактики, а если у гаджета активирован гироскоп, стоит включить пункт Акселерометр, чтобы управлять движением камеры вращениями устройства. Среди незначительных опций стоит отметить возможность регулирования скорости движения камеры и чувствительность главного экрана.

Galactic Core Live Wallpaper является достойным представителем космических анимированных обоев, и в отличии от конкурентов, меню настроек полностью русифицированно, что делает навигацию более привычной и комфортной.
Galactic Core Live Wallpaper
Скачать Galactic Core Live Wallpaper на Андроид бесплатно
Войдите на сайт или зарегистрируйтесь чтобы оставлять комментарии

Комментариев 0

Комментариев пока нет, но вы можете стать тем кто добавит самый первый комментарий!