5play.ru / Android / Apps / Live wallpapers / Koi Live Wallpaper

Koi Live Wallpaper

Koi Live Wallpaper
  • Updated
  • Version 1.9
  • Requirements Android 2.2
  • Genre Live wallpapers
  • Price Free
  • Votes: 36
  • Comments: 0
Popularity 81% 81%
Download

Screenshots

Koi Live Wallpaper are a very unusual live Wallpaper for Android. Their uniqueness lies in the fact that in fact is a virtual body of water in which swim colored fish. All this wonder has full interactivity, and the user can interact with what is happening on the screen.

To activate Wallpaper you must do a long tap on the screen to select one of the installed backgrounds Koi Live Wallpaper. By default, the screen will be sand bottom with sea pebbles, near which proudly cutting water with beautiful fish. Should hold your finger on the screen appears an artificial wave, and scare the marine life. But after a time they again return to explore the area.

The program is not deprived of different settings. So, you can easily choose a new background the bottom of the pond among standard options, or upload your drawings. In the same way you can change the appearance of the fish and their size. For decoration you can add water lilies and beautiful flowers, asking the special slider number of them. If that's not enough, then you should pay attention to the option of Speed Rain by which you can activate rain. If on a smartphone or tablet there are small stutters, you should try to disable shadows (Shadows). Definitely a useful feature is the kids mode, which is activated by the checkbox at the bottom of the settings. This opium will avoid accidental clicks on desktop shortcuts.

Overall, Koi Live Wallpaper - quality program, which will give new user experience and will transform a boring desktop into a beautiful nature reserve. It is recommended to install both adults and children.
Koi Live Wallpaper
Download Koi Live Wallpaper free for android
Login or register to post comments

Comments 0

There are no comments yet, but you can be the one to add the very first comment!

5play.ru / Android / Программы / Живые обои / Koi Live Wallpaper

Koi Live Wallpaper

Koi Live Wallpaper
  • Обновлено
  • Версия 1.9
  • Требования Android 2.2
  • Жанр Живые обои
  • Цена Бесплатно
  • Оценок: 36
  • Комментариев: 3
Популярность 81% 81%
Скачать

Скриншоты

Koi Live Wallpaper представляют собой весьма необычные живые обои на андроид. Уникальность их заключается в том, что по сути это виртуальный водоем, в котором плавают цветные рыбки. Все это чудо обладает полноценной интерактивностью, и пользователь может взаимодействовать с происходящим на экране.

Для активации обой необходимо сделать долгий тап по экрану и выбрать среди установленных фонов Koi Live Wallpaper. По умолчанию на экране будет песчаное дно с морскими камушками, возле которых гордо рассекают воду красивые рыбы. Стоит провести пальцем по экрану, как появится искусственная волна, и напугает морских обитателей. Но через время они снова вернуться исследовать территорию.

Программа не обделена различными настройками. Так, можно запросто выбрать новый фон дна водоема среди стандартных вариантов, либо загрузить свои рисунки. Таким же образом можно менять внешний вид рыб, а также их размер. Для декора можно добавить лилии и красивые водные цветы, задавая специальным ползунком их количество. Если этого мало, тогда стоит обратить внимание на опцию Rain Speed, с помощью которой можно активировать дождь. Если на смартфоне или планшете появились мелкие подвисания, необходимо попробовать выключить тени (Shadows). Безусловно полезной функцией является детский режим, который активируется чекбоксом в самом низу настроек. Эта опия позволят избежать случайных нажатий по ярлыкам рабочего стола.

В целом, Koi Live Wallpaper - качественная программа, которая подарит новый пользовательский опыт и превратит скучный рабочий стол в красивый заповедник. Рекомендуется к установке как взрослым так и детям.
Koi Live Wallpaper
Скачать Koi Live Wallpaper на Андроид бесплатно
Войдите на сайт или зарегистрируйтесь чтобы оставлять комментарии

Комментариев 3

  1. Максимка
    Максимка
    Гости
    ∞/10 ОЧЕНЬ КРУТЯК!!!
  2. Мурад
    Мурад
    Гости
    токо заряда много сжирать будет
  3. Алина
    Алина
    Гости
    Обои класс! Смотрятся очень круто.