5play.ru / Android / Apps / Live wallpapers / Day Night Live Wallpaper (All)

Day Night Live Wallpaper (All)

Day Night Live Wallpaper (All)
  • Updated
  • Version 1.5.3
  • Requirements Android 2.3
  • Genre Live wallpapers
  • Views 13 103
  • Google Play
  • Votes: 43
  • Comments: 0
Popularity 86% 86%
Download

Screenshots

Day Night Live Wallpaper (All) - bright living Wallpaper on Android, which will please users high-quality animations on the theme of nature. Complete the developer has provided a lot of options from which everyone can choose the scenery to your liking.

The author of the app used their early work, creating the so-called Ultimate Pack. It includes Sun Rise Pro, Blue Sky Pro Sunset Hill Pro and Dream Night Pro. The first is responsible for morning scenery, the second for the day, activate the last evening and night time respectively.

Default activated morning the background against which the pale blue sky blends with beautiful trees and high grass, which now and then run through all sorts of little animals. From time to time in the sky you can see a flock of birds, which gives the painting a lively hue.

Digging in the settings Day Night Live Wallpaper (All) it is possible to detect the possibility of changing the time of day at the specified time. Once configuring it, no need to go into settings to activate a particular theme, as everything will be happening on full automatic.

In addition, among the options you can find individual settings for the sky, the weather, time of day (optional), hills, running and flying animals, sound effects and other important options.

Day Night Live Wallpaper (All) is excellent and high quality set of animated images that can replace dozens of different applications.
Day Night Live Wallpaper (All)
On our site you can download Day Night Live Wallpaper (All).apk free for android! Everything without registration and sending SMS! With high speed and no viruses!

Comments 0

Comment on
There are no comments yet, but you can be the one to add the very first comment!

Take a comment

5play.ru / Android / Программы / Живые обои / Day Night Live Wallpaper (All)

Day Night Live Wallpaper (All)

Day Night Live Wallpaper (All)
  • Обновлено
  • Версия 1.5.3
  • Требования Android 2.3
  • Жанр Живые обои
  • Цена Бесплатно
  • Оценок: 61
  • Комментариев: 1
Популярность 82% 82%
Скачать

Скриншоты

Day Night Live Wallpaper (All) - яркие живые обои на андроид, которые порадуют пользователя качественными анимациями на тему природы. В комплекте разработчик представил множество вариантов настройки, из которых каждый сможет выбрать пейзаж на свой вкус.

Автор приложения использовал здесь свои ранние работы, создав так называемый Ultimate Pack. В него вошли Sun Rise Pro, Blue Sky Pro, Sunset Hill Pro и Dream Night Pro. Первый отвечает за утренние пейзажи, второй - за дневное время, последние активируют вечернее и ночное время соответственно.

По умолчанию задействуется утренний фон, на котором бледно голубое небо гармонично сочетается с красивыми деревьями и высокой травой, по которой то и дело пробегают всевозможные зверушки. Время от времени в небе виднеется стая птиц, которая придает картине живой оттенок.

Покопавшись в настройках Day Night Live Wallpaper (All) можно обнаружить возможность смены времени суток по заданному времени. Единожды настроив его, пользователю больше не нужно лезть в настройки для активации той или иной темы, так как все будет происходит на полном автомате.

Помимо этого, среди параметров можно найти отдельные настройки для неба, погоды, времени суток (опционально), холмов, пробегающих и пролетающих животных, звуковых эффектов и других немаловажных опций.

Day Night Live Wallpaper (All) является отличным и качественным комплектом анимированных изображений, который в состоянии заменить десяток различных приложений.
Day Night Live Wallpaper (All)
Скачать Day Night Live Wallpaper (All) на Андроид бесплатно
Войдите на сайт или зарегистрируйтесь чтобы оставлять комментарии

Комментариев 1

  1. Гость Валерий
    Гость Валерий
    Гости
    А как поставить зимний вариант ...ведь сейчас зима а показывает лето!