5play.ru / Android / Apps / Live wallpapers / Space Live Wallpaper 3D

Space Live Wallpaper 3D

Space Live Wallpaper 3D
  • Updated
  • Version 1.4
  • Requirements Android 4.1
  • Genre Live wallpapers
  • Price Free
  • Votes: 16
  • Comments: 0
Popularity 38% 38%
Download

Screenshots

Space Live Wallpaper 3D - app for Android, which will lead the user on a tour of the solar system. The development program is headed Zam Develop, which account for some interesting decorations for smartphones and tablets.

The first thing to note is the beautiful visual effects. Space, planet, star, everything looks realistic and exciting. Interestingly, turning the phone in a hand image on the screen also moves as if not looking at the screen of the smartphone, and in a real window. This "trick" will work only if the device has an active gyro.

After running Space Live Wallpaper 3D appears on the screen planet Earth, where you can see the powerful shining of the Sun. Now to move between planets, you can use the swipe from right to left, or Vice versa (some galilah this prevents Google Now). Jupiter, by the way, here looks awesome.

There are in-app and settings. The first step is to visit the section Transition Speed, which adjusts the speed of moving between planets. Below there is a point where you can change the color of the stars. At the bottom was placed a quality setting of graphics. The maximum effects are recommended to put only on high-end smartphones and tablets, and don't forget about the battery consumption.

Space Live Wallpaper 3D - great live Wallpaper that can enjoy all thanks to the quality of performance as visual effects, and full customization. Well, lovers of space will be satisfied.
Space Live Wallpaper 3D
Download Space Live Wallpaper 3D free for android
Login or register to post comments

Comments 0

There are no comments yet, but you can be the one to add the very first comment!

5play.ru / Android / Программы / Живые обои / Space Live Wallpaper 3D

Space Live Wallpaper 3D

Space Live Wallpaper 3D
  • Обновлено
  • Версия 1.4
  • Требования Android 4.1
  • Жанр Живые обои
  • Цена Бесплатно
  • Оценок: 16
  • Комментариев: 0
Популярность 38% 38%
Скачать

Скриншоты

Space Live Wallpaper 3D - приложение на андроид, которое поведет пользователя на экскурсию по солнечной системе. Разработкой программы заведует Zam Develop, на счету которого несколько интересных украшательств для смартфонов и планшетов.

Первым делом стоит отметить красивые визуальные эффекты. Космос, планеты, звезда - все выглядит реалистично и захватывающе. Любопытно, что поворачивая телефон в руке изображение на экране тоже движется, как будто смотришь не на экран смартфона, а в самый настоящий иллюминатор. Эта "фишка" заработает только если на устройстве активен гироскоп.

После запуска Space Live Wallpaper 3D на экране появляется планета Земля, за которой виднеется мощное светило - Солнце. Теперь для перемещения между планетами можно использовать свайп справа налево, или наоборот (на некоторых галжетах этому препятствует Google Now). Юпитер, к слову, здесь выглядит просто потрясно.

Есть в приложении и настройки. Первым делом следует посетить раздел Transition Speed, в котором настраивается скорость перемещения между планетами. Ниже есть пункт, в котором можно изменить цвет звезды. В самом низу разместили параметр качества графики. Максимальные эффекты рекомендуют ставить только на мощные смартфоны и планшеты, и не стоит забывать о расходе заряда аккумулятора.

Space Live Wallpaper 3D - классные живые обои, которые могут понравится всем благодаря качеству исполнения как визуальных эффектов, так и полной кастомизацией. Ну и ценители космических пейзажей останутся довольны.
Space Live Wallpaper 3D
Скачать Space Live Wallpaper 3D на Андроид бесплатно
Войдите на сайт или зарегистрируйтесь чтобы оставлять комментарии

Комментариев 0

Комментариев пока нет, но вы можете стать тем кто добавит самый первый комментарий!