5play.ru / Android / Games / Puzzle / The Room Three

The Room Three

The Room Three
  • Updated
  • Version 1.05
  • Requirements Android 4.0.3
  • Genre Puzzle
  • Views 26 960
  • Google Play
  • Votes: 49
  • Comments: 0
Popularity 80% 80%
Download

Screenshots

The Room Three - the third part of addicting puzzle game, offering a dip in non-trivial story, full of interesting logical puzzles. The last part was a great success, as evidenced by a lot of enthusiastic reviews from users. However, the developers have made a lot of new elements to the gameplay, but also suffered the scene. Now players will find a way off a mysterious island by solving quests.

Almost all the action will unfold in closed spaces from which to choose. For this you need to interact with many objects and mechanisms. Gameplay will be familiar to experienced players, for whom the solution of problems will not be a big problem. Much it will be difficult for beginners, but with due efforts they can overcome obstacles. To help in the passage are called hints. But don't too rely on them, as they serve only as a hint to the action. For hardcore gamers have the ability to disable them in the settings and to rely only on our mind and logical thinking.

The technical component also developed at a high level. There are good graphics with an excellent portrayal as rooms, and gaming locations. Present atmospheric voice, so it's worth playing with headphones. The Room Three - a brilliant continuation of a series of puzzles with high-quality visuals and gameplay. Fans of the genre contraindicated to pass by this masterpiece.

Comments 0

Comment on
There are no comments yet, but you can be the one to add the very first comment!

Take a comment

5play.ru / Android / Игры / Головоломки / The Room Three

The Room Three

The Room Three
  • Обновлено
  • Версия 1.05
  • Требования Android 4.0.3
  • Жанр Головоломки
  • Просмотров 27 567
  • Google Play
  • Оценок: 54
  • Комментариев: 1
Популярность 76% 76%
Скачать

Скриншоты

The Room Three - третья часть увлекательной головоломки, предлагающий окунуться в нетривиальную историю, наполненную интересными логическими задачками. Прошлые части имели большой успех, о чем говорит куча восторженных отзывов от пользователей. Тем не менее разработчики внесли множество новых элементов в геймплей, а также перенесли место действия. Теперь игрокам предстоит найти выход с загадочного острова путем решения квестов.

Почти все действие будет разворачиваться в замкнутых помещениях, из которых необходимо выбраться. Для этого нужно взаимодействовать со множеством предметов и механизмов. Геймплей будет знаком бывалым игрокам, для которых решение задач не станет большой проблемой. Гораздо сложнее придется новичкам, но при должных усердиях и они смогут преодолеть препятствия. Помочь в прохождении призваны подсказки. Но не стоит слишком на них полагаться, так как они служат лишь намеком к действию. Для хардкорный геймеров есть возможность отключить их в настройках и полагаться лишь на свои ум и логическое мышление.

Техническая составляющая проработана также на высоком уровне. Здесь есть хорошая графика с отличной прорисовкой как комнат, так и игровых локаций. Присутствует и атмосферная озвучка, поэтому стоит играть в наушниках. The Room Three - блестящее продолжение серии головоломок с качественным визуалом и игровым процессом. Поклонникам жанра противопоказано проходить мимо этого шедевра.

Комментариев 1

Комментировать
  1. MoonCat
    MoonCat
    Посетители
    Антивирусник Microsoft через Virustotal обнаружил в FULL версии
    1.05 троянЧИК - Trojan:Win32/Ludicrouz.P

Прокомментировать