5play.ru / Android / Games / Casual / Farm Heroes Saga

Farm Heroes Saga

Farm Heroes Saga
  • Updated
  • Version 5.57.7
  • Requirements Android 2.3
  • Genre Casual
  • Price Free
  • Votes: 171
  • Comments: 6
Popularity 71% 71%
Download

Screenshots

Farm Heroes Saga - a puzzle game in which the player is invited to become a farmer. Here it will be necessary to engage in the cultivation of crops and protect their lands from attacks of unscrupulous thieves. The gameplay is a well-known all a puzzle, "three in a row." Then you must collect fruits, vegetables and other objects, earning points.

Each level gives the user a task, whether a certain number of points or the collection of certain vegetable crops. Sometimes you need to scare off thieves encroaching account to juicy crop. The difficulty lies in the fact that it is required for a limited number of moves. The game pleases excellent cartoon graphics, which make the gameplay slow and pleasant.

But do not think that it's simple: to overcome all stages of spent not one and not even two days. To facilitate the passage are called a variety of bonuses that are purchased for earned points. Farm Heroes Saga - a great puzzle game with the familiar game mechanics, is able to lure long time fans of logical games and not only.
Farm Heroes Saga
Download Farm Heroes Saga free for android
Show/Hide Information
Login or register to post comments

Comments 6

  1. No0bo0dY
    No0bo0dY
    Visitors
    new update 5.76.1
  2. No0bo0dY
    No0bo0dY
    Visitors
    Please update. The latest version is 5.76.1
    Thanks in advance for the update.
  3. CatiaK
    CatiaK
    Visitors
    Update please
  4. Guest Frank
    Guest Frank
    Guests
    50 moves and unlimited boosters works 100%,
    Can you guys add another mod for this version with unlimited boosters with normal moves 🙏please🙏
  5. CatiaK
    CatiaK
    Visitors
    Update please!
  6. DarkSouls
    DarkSouls
    Guests
    Update to 5.37.5 please.

/ / / / Farm Heroes Saga
Farm Heroes Saga

Farm Heroes Saga

+11
Обновлено:
Версия:
4.10.5
Требования:
Android 2.3
Жанр:
Казуальные
Русский язык:
Да
Просмотров:
2 267
  • Описание

  • Помощь

  • Что нового
Farm Heroes Saga - логическая игра, в которой игроку предлагается стать фермером. Здесь надо будет заниматься выращиванием урожая и защитой своих угодий от нападок недобросовестных воришек. Геймплей представляет собой известную всем головоломку "три в ряд". Тут необходимо собирать фрукты, овощи и другие предметы, зарабатывая очки.

Каждый уровень даёт пользователю задание, будь то набор определенного количества баллов или сбор определенной растительной культуры. Иногда нужно и спугнуть воров, посягающих счета на сочный урожай. Сложность заключается в том, что сделать это требуется за ограниченное количество ходов. Игра радует отличной мультяшной графикой, делающая игровой процесс размеренным и приятным.

Но не стоит думать, что здесь все просто: на преодоление всех этапов тратится ни один и даже не два дня. Облегчить прохождение призваны разнообразные бонусы, которые приобретаются на заработанные очки. Farm Heroes Saga - отличная головоломка со знакомой игровой механикой, способная завлечь на долгое время любителей логических игр и не только.
Популярность 87% 87%
Оценок: 15
Ура, мы все исправили! Просто обновите приложение, чтобы играть на новых восцветительных уровнях! Благодарим вас за терпение! И помните: никогда не сдавайтесь, даже если Рансид или другие задиры пытаются усложнить вам жизнь!
Скриншоты

Скачать Farm Heroes Saga на Андроид бесплатно

Прокомментировать
Ваш комментарий:
Поставьте галочку, что вы не робот:*
Регистрация