5play.ru / Android / Games / Adventure / Syberia 2

Syberia 2

Syberia 2
  • Updated
  • Version 1.0.2
  • Requirements Android 4.0
  • Genre Adventure
  • Views 19 301
  • Google Play
  • Votes: 32
  • Comments: 0
Popularity 66% 66%
Download

Screenshots

Legends of the world's masterpieces of the gaming industry back. The most popular at the time, steampunk-the game Syberia 2 now available for Android gadgets. Follow the quest, solving complex problems and get to the truth.

In the first part we were asked to play for a girl named Kate Walker, who went to Alpine Vladilen to solve paper problems. As it turned out, the owner sold the factory died, and now the sole owner of her missing childhood brother Hans, who we should find. In the second part of the game we are waiting for adventure girl, a lawyer.

Upgraded game engine, improved gameplay system, and as mysterious and intriguing plot are waiting for us Syberia 2. Go through the story, completing quests, solving puzzles, and plunging into the mysterious and tense atmosphere of the world of Siberia. If You can find the answers to all the questions, and to unravel the basic mystery? Download and try it.

Comments 0

Comment on
There are no comments yet, but you can be the one to add the very first comment!

Take a comment

5play.ru / Android / Игры / Приключения / Syberia 2

Syberia 2

Syberia 2
  • Обновлено
  • Версия 1.0.2
  • Требования Android 4.0
  • Жанр Приключения
  • Просмотров 18 357
  • Google Play
  • Оценок: 29
  • Комментариев: 0
Популярность 72% 72%
Скачать

Скриншоты

Легенды мировых шедевров игровой индустрии возвращаются. Популярнейшая в свое время steampunk-игра Syberia 2 теперь доступна и для Android гаджетов. Выполняйте квест, решая сложнейшие задачи и доберитесь до истины.

В первой части нам предлагалось играть за девушку по имени Kate Woker, которая отправилась в Альпийский Владилен для решения бумажных задач. Как оказалось, хозяйка продаваемой фабрики погибла, и теперь единственный владелец – ее пропавший в детстве брат Ганс, которого нам стоит разыскать. Во второй части игры нас ждут приключения девушки – адвоката.

Обновленный игровой движок, усовершенствованная система геймплея, и такой же загадочный и интригующий сюжет ждут нас в Syberia 2. Идите по сюжету, выполняя квесты, решая задачи, и погружаясь в таинственную и напряженную атмосферу мира Сибири. Сможете ли Вы найти ответы на все вопросы, и разгадать основную тайну? Скачайте, и попробуйте.

Комментариев 0

Комментировать
Комментариев пока нет, но вы можете стать тем кто добавит самый первый комментарий!

Прокомментировать