5play.ru / Android / Games / Strategy / Kingdom Rush Origins

Kingdom Rush Origins

Kingdom Rush Origins
  • Updated
  • Version 4.2.33
  • Requirements Android 4.0
  • Genre Strategy
  • Views 63 600
  • Google Play
  • Votes: 280
  • Comments: 6
Popularity 70% 70%
Download

Screenshots

Kingdom Rush Origins - quality strategy in Tower Defense style on Android. It is not that other, as continuation of the series of popular games on the fantasy theme. In this part the user will learn how to manage a group of elves responsible for the protection of the Kingdom.

By and large, the gameplay of the new version has not changed, but the developers have introduced many new elements that significantly expanded gaming opportunities. Traditionally, base defense is allocated a certain amount of battle towers. To set their costs very carefully, given the different circumstances and the power of the enemy. Do not forget about the main character-the commander, which greatly increases the overall combat power independently and is able to kill a lot of enemies. During the fight, the protagonist gets great fighting skills that can be useful for boss battles.

Units in the Kingdom Rush Origins also has been enhanced. So, some of them can suddenly change direction, which would entail a lot of negative consequences for the defense. In General, most combat units has been significantly revised and now interact with them has become much easier and more interesting. For in-game currency earned during matches, you can improve the tower and skills that will allow you to play more complex maps.

The visual part of the game is still the same beautiful quality as her predecessors. Textures and patterns drawn perfectly, and the animation and other effects look fantastic, especially during large-scale battles. Kingdom Rush Origins does not claim to be the most original strategy games for smartphones and tablets, however, this part is a step forward in the development of not only the game series, but the Tower Defense genre as a whole.
New version notifications

After updating the app, you will receive a notification

Subscribe

Comments 6

Comment on
  1. debunker
    debunker
    Guests
    ZEHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAH
  2. Guest Tim
    Guest Tim
    Guests
    How to download properly: download the apk, download the zip, and then unzip the zip file to /Android/obb.
  3. SSS
    SSS
    Guests
    Doesn't work. Whenever i enter the game it tells me to buy the game from play store 😡😡😡
  4. Joshua
    Joshua
    Guests
    Verry nice game for kids well done great job
  5. Guest zack
    Guest zack
    Guests
    the APK does not working, please fix the problem
  6. Owo
    Owo
    Guests
    Ahh it won't let me install apk file anything can be done?

Take a comment

5play.ru / Android / Игры / Стратегии / Kingdom Rush Origins

Kingdom Rush Origins

Kingdom Rush Origins
  • Обновлено
  • Версия 4.2.33
  • Требования Android 4.0
  • Жанр Стратегии
  • Просмотров 63 340
  • Google Play
  • Оценок: 272
  • Комментариев: 10
Популярность 71% 71%
Скачать

Скриншоты

Kingdom Rush Origins - качественная стратегия в стиле Tower Defense на андроид. Это не что иное, как продолжение серии популярных игр на тематику фэнтези. В этой части пользователю предстоит научится управлять отрядом эльфов, которые несут ответственность за защиту королевства.

По большому счету, геймплей новой версии практически не изменился, но разработчики внедрили множество новых элементов, которые значительно расширили игровые возможности. По традиции, для обороны базы выделяется определенное количество боевых башен. Расставлять их стоит очень внимательно, учитывая различные обстоятельства и силу врага. Не стоит забывать о главном герое-полководце, который значительно увеличивает общую боевую мощь и самостоятельно способен перебить немало врагов. Во время боя главный герой приобретает отличные боевые навыки, которые могут пригодиться для сражений с боссами.

Юниты в Kingdom Rush Origins также подверглись улучшениям. Так, некоторые из них теперь могут внезапно изменить направление движения, что повлечет за собой массу негативных последствий для обороны. В целом, большинство боевых единиц значительно переработаны и теперь взаимодействовать с ними стало куда проще и интересней. За внутриигровую валюту, заработанную во время поединков, можно улучшать башни и навыки, что в дальнейшем позволит играть на более сложных картах.

Визуальная часть игры осталась такой же красивой и качественной, как и у ее предшественников. Текстуры и модели прорисованы отлично, а анимации и другие эффекты выглядят просто потрясающе, особенно во время масштабных сражений. Kingdom Rush Origins не претендует на звание самой оригинальной стратегии для смартфонов и планшетов, однако эта часть - шаг вперед в развитии не только данной игровой серии, но и жанра Tower Defense в целом.
Уведомления о выходе новых версий

После обновления приложения вы будете получать уведомление

Подписаться

Комментариев 10

Комментировать
  1. Я
    Я
    Гости
    А разве нельзя сделать так что-бы был встроенный кэш?
    1. LYKAR
      LYKAR
      Посетители
      Можно но не завезли разрабы
  2. Гость Серёга
    Гость Серёга
    Гости
    Почему я не могу открыть игру
  3. Гость Zeus
    Гость Zeus
    Гости
    А вот что сделать надо после установки игры и кеша?
    1. LYKAR
      LYKAR
      Посетители
      Нужен ЕС проводник и распаковать
  4. Toha
    Toha
    Посетители
    Взлом не работает
  5. The Lauder
    The Lauder
    Гости
    Спасибо,вам за мод, есть Мод на последний часть Kingdom Rash...
    Я не помню название...
  6. The Gerion
    The Gerion
    Посетители
    А без кэша можно как-то это дело выложить?
    1. Cafix
      Cafix
      Гости
      Конечно НЕТ!Кеш это больная часть игры!
    2. Рус
      Рус
      Гости
      К сожалению нельзя

Прокомментировать