5play.ru / Android / Games / Racing / Stickman Downhill

Stickman Downhill

Stickman Downhill
  • Updated
  • Version 5.0
  • Requirements Android 2.3
  • Genre Racing
  • Views 11 145
  • Google Play
  • Votes: 52
  • Comments: 0
Popularity 50% 50%
Download

Screenshots

Stickman Downhill is a physical arcade race in which the thin man will move out of dangerous slopes on two-wheeled iron horse. The goal is the exit from the mountain in the shortest amount of time. To make it not so easy: the frame of the vehicle and tries to burst from collisions with the earth's surface. So there's a lot of slow down.

You should pay attention to the emerging warning signs, talking about the approaching hazards such as chasms, obstacles and sudden drops. The user will deal extreme Congress throughout 80 levels. Of course, all the stages will be available immediately, but gradually. To open subsequent runs you need to score the maximum number of stars on previous. The control is via the accelerometer or via on-screen buttons.

The layout of the latter can be changed in the settings. We have one of the fifteen models of bikes, each of which has a unique appearance and characteristics. Stickman Downhill - good racing with realistic physics model that will appeal to fans of trial.
Stickman Downhill
Download Stickman Downhill free for android

Comments 0

Comment on
There are no comments yet, but you can be the one to add the very first comment!

Take a comment

5play.ru / Android / Игры / Гонки / Stickman Downhill

Stickman Downhill

Stickman Downhill
  • Обновлено
  • Версия 5.0
  • Требования Android 2.3
  • Жанр Гонки
  • Просмотров 10 396
  • Google Play
  • Оценок: 43
  • Комментариев: 0
Популярность 49% 49%
Скачать

Скриншоты

Stickman Downhill - физическая аркадная гонка, в которой тонкий человечек будет съезжать с опасных склонов на двухколесном железном коне. Целью игры является съезд с горы за максимально короткий промежуток времени. Сделать это не так-то просто: рама транспортного средства так и норовит лопнуть от столкновений с земной поверхностью. Поэтому здесь нужно много тормозить.

Стоит обращать внимание и на появляющиеся предупреждающие знаки, говорящие о приближающихся опасностях в виде пропастей, преград и резких спусков. Пользователь станет заниматься экстремальным съездом на протяжении 80 уровней. Конечно, все этапы будут доступны не сразу, а постепенно. Для открытия последующих трасс нужно набирать максимальное количество звезд на предыдущих. Управление осуществляется с помощью акселерометра либо посредством экранных кнопок.

Раскладку последних можно поменять в настройках. Управлять придется одной из пятнадцати моделей велосипедов, каждый из которых имеет уникальный внешний вид и характеристики. Stickman Downhill - хорошие гонки с реалистичной физической моделью, которая понравится любителям мототриала.
Stickman Downhill
Скачать Stickman Downhill на Андроид бесплатно

Комментариев 0

Комментировать
Комментариев пока нет, но вы можете стать тем кто добавит самый первый комментарий!

Прокомментировать