5play.ru / Android / Apps / Personalization / Nova Launcher Prime

Nova Launcher Prime

Nova Launcher Prime
  • Updated
  • Version 7.0.49
  • Requirements Android 4.0
  • Genre Personalization
  • Views 294 406
  • Google Play
  • Votes: 1020
  • Comments: 4
Popularity 68% 68%
Download

Screenshots

Nova Launcher is the next shell on the android, made on the basis of Ice Cream Sandwich (in the last versions of the Material Design style), with which you can try out the clean interface of the mobile operating system.

Today, virtual spaces abound with a large number of launchers. However, despite this diversity, they look almost identical, because everyone in a single impulse try to look like the popular shells from Samsung and Sony. Nova Launcher also shows a pristine clean desktop, as on Nexus devices (Google Start).

The application is not too rich in settings, especially compared to the same GO Launcher. On the other hand, a significant advantage is that everything works exceptionally stably and smoothly, without unnecessary inconveniences, which can be caused by the interface overload.

After the first launch of the application, the desktop and the lower dock group most of the installed programs into folders. If some of them are not distributed correctly, there is a special item in the lower menu that allows you to sort the environment elements in every possible way.

The full version has enough functionality for customization, but, nevertheless, is inferior to such programs as Next Launcher and Go Launcher. At the same time, the launcher should be praised for the pleasant animation of the flipping, as well as for the regular release of mini-updates. It is clear that the developers are actively supporting their endeavor.

So, Nova Launcher - an attractive shell with a moderate functionality and good performance, inferior to competitors in the field of settings. In order to use all its potential, you need to download and install the Prime version and the notification plug-in.
Nova Launcher Prime
Download Nova Launcher Prime free for android

Comments 4

Comment on
  1. Jairo Uribe
    Jairo Uribe
    Visitors
    ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ Para 5Play.ru, Es buenísima. Aquí descargo todas las apk para mi teléfono Xiaomi y funcionan perfectamente.
  2. GabrielPHJ17
    GabrielPHJ17
    Visitors
    Thanks for the launcher 5play.ru!
  3. Becco Freshy
    Becco Freshy
    Visitors
    This website is pretty cool if only I knew how to download
    1. S.D.
      S.D.
      Guests
      Use a vpn to download anything from this site.

Take a comment

» » » » Nova Launcher Prime
Nova Launcher Prime

Nova Launcher Prime

+11
Обновлено:
Версия:
5.5
Требования:
Android 4.0
Жанр:
Русский язык:
Да
Просмотров:
18 998
  • Описание

  • Помощь

Nova Launcher представляет собой очередную оболочку на андроид, сделанную на основе Ice Cream Sandwich (в последних версиях стиль Material Design), с помощью которой можно опробовать чистый интерфейс мобильной операционной системы.

Сегодня виртуальные просторы изобилуют большим числом лаунчеров. Однако, несмотря на это разнообразие, они выглядят практически одинаково, поскольку все в едином порыве стараются быть похожими на популярные оболочки от Samsung и Sony. Nova Launcher же демонстрирует девственно чистый рабочий стол, как на Nexus девайсах (Google Старт).

Приложение не слишком богато на настройки, особенно по сравнению с тем же GO Launcher. С другой стороны, весомое преимущество заключается в том, что все работает исключительно стабильно и гладко, без излишних неудобств, что могут быть вызваны перегруженностью интерфейса.

После первого запуска приложения рабочий стол и нижний док группируют большинство установленных программ по папкам. Если же некоторые из них распределились не правильно - есть специальный пункт в нижнем меню, который позволяет всячески сортировать элементы окружения.

Полная версия обладает достаточным функционалом для настройки, но, тем не менее, уступает таким программам, как Next Launcher и Go Launcher. Вместе с тем, лаунчер следует похвалить за приятную анимацию перелистывания, а также за регулярный выход мини-обновлений. Хорошо заметно, что разработчики активно поддерживают свое начинание.

Итак, Nova Launcher – привлекательная оболочка с умеренным функционалом и хорошим быстродействием, уступающая конкурентам в области настроек. Для того, чтобы использовать весь ее потенциал, нужно скачать и установить Prime версию и плагин для уведомлений.
Популярность 92% 92%
Оценок: 13
Скриншоты

Скачать программу Nova Launcher Prime на Андроид бесплатно

Что нового
Запросить обновление
Прокомментировать
Ваш комментарий:
Поставьте галочку, что вы не робот:*

Комментариев (1)

  1. Игорь
    Гости
    № 1
    26 октября 2016 22:29
    + 0 -
    На lenovo s650 работает куда лучше стандартного лончера, все красиво и плавно.
Регистрация