5play.ru / Android / Apps / Libraries & Demo / Framaroot

Framaroot

Framaroot
  • Updated
  • Version 1.9.3
  • Requirements Android 2.0
  • Genre Libraries & Demo
  • Views 30 297
  • Google Play
  • Votes: 68
  • Comments: 0
Popularity 57% 57%
Download

Screenshots

Despite the relative openness of the Android OS still closes the path to certain features and files. Advanced users want to receive full access to the capabilities of the system, working with closed files and applications, as well as installing a custom firmware. App Framaroot allows you to be have administrator rights, and use the gadget to 100% capacity.

The program is based on the system file checker and search for system vulnerabilities. This is a exploit program, aimed at finding the vulnerable sections of the system to generate a user rights to a higher level. This app has several built-in exploits for more efficient operation. It is noteworthy that they are all named after characters in the fantasy Saga "the Lord of the rings".

In order to obtain root access using this app, just follow the step-by-step instructions on the screen. Before installing you need to give yourself a report that the installation of the utility threatened deprivation of free warranty service of your smartphone or tablet, and opens the way to a variety of viruses. It is worth noting that the program is not suitable for all devices it is universal. But this small drawback does not prevent Framaroot to be one of the most popular tools of this kind.
New version notifications

After updating the app, you will receive a notification

Subscribe
Framaroot
Download Framaroot free for android

Comments 0

Comment on
There are no comments yet, but you can be the one to add the very first comment!

Take a comment

5play.ru / Android / Программы / Разное / Framaroot

Framaroot

Framaroot
  • Обновлено
  • Версия 1.9.3
  • Требования Android 2.0
  • Жанр Разное
  • Просмотров 29 533
  • Google Play
  • Оценок: 61
  • Комментариев: 2
Популярность 57% 57%
Скачать

Скриншоты

Несмотря на относительную открытость, ОС Android все же закрывает путь к некоторым возможностям и файлам. Продвинутые пользователи же хотят получить полный доступ к возможностям системы, работая с закрытыми файлами и приложениями, а также устанавливая кастомные прошивки. Приложение Framaroot позволяет стать обладателем прав администратора и использовать гаджет на все 100% потенциала.

Программа основана на проверке системных файлов и поиске уязвимостей системы. Этим занимается эксплойт - программа, направленная на поиск уязвимых участков системы для получения прав пользователя более высокого уровня. Данное приложение имеет несколько встроенных эксплойтов для более эффективной работы. Примечательно, что все они названы в честь героев фэнтезийной саги «Властелин колец».

Для того, чтобы получить root-права с помощью этого приложения, нужно лишь следовать пошаговым инструкциям на экране. Перед установкой нужно давать себе отчет в том, что установка утилиты грозит лишением бесплатного гарантийного обслуживания смартфона или планшета, а также открывает дорогу разнообразным вирусам. Стоит отметить, что программа подойдет не для всех устройств, хоть и является универсальной. Но этот небольшой минус не мешает Framaroot являться одной из самых популярных утилит подобного рода.
Framaroot
На нашем сайте вы можете скачать Framaroot.apk на Андроид бесплатно! Всё без регистрации и отправки смс! С высокой скоростью и без вирусов!

Комментариев 2

Комментировать
  1. Edwin
    Edwin
    Гости
    Funciona en Samsung j7 metal?
  2. IcEWaRRiOr
    IcEWaRRiOr
    Гости
    Не устанавливается...Почему?

Прокомментировать