5play.ru / Android / Apps / Personalization / Go Launcher

Go Launcher

Go Launcher
  • Updated
  • Version 3.25
  • Requirements Android 2.2
  • Genre Personalization
  • Views 44 762
  • Google Play
  • Votes: 97
  • Comments: 0
Popularity 65% 65%
Download

Screenshots

Go Launcher is a program for android, which is designed to customize the working environment of smartphones and tablets. The standard version of multiple screens is used. Desktops are added and removed with one click of the corresponding symbol. By default, there are 8 icons on the desktop, but their number easily changes. Screens can be selected by scrolling or through the matrix. The page turning animation looks very aesthetically pleasing and has a setting function (8 design options + different scrolling speeds). There is an opportunity to put an add-on, which will record and show missed calls, new SMS and letters in the mail.

The program has several options for adding shortcuts: through a long tab, or through the menu. With the help of the second option, adding is much faster and much more convenient. When you try to create a folder, you can immediately give it a name and provide it with applications that will be in it in the future. The bottom panel Go Launcher is easy to configure for specific tasks. It is possible to select the program, the icons of which will be located on it. At the same time it is possible to support up to three panels that can be viewed with the swipe.

The application menu consists of 8 icons with navigation. Flipping customizable: vertical, horizontal, various animation options. It is possible to sort applications by folders, it is very convenient to search. Own widgets are sometimes the decisive factor in choosing a launcher, and the object of review is not deprived of these useful utilities. In addition to the standard, you can add others like from the built-in store. All possible settings of the application are completed in the "Settings" menu. In the same menu, they can, if desired, be saved or restored.

In general, this launcher is one of the best thanks to good optimization and constant improvements and updates. If you’re tired of the usual device interface, be sure to use the Go Launcher features.
New version notifications

After updating the app, you will receive a notification

Subscribe

Comments 0

Comment on
There are no comments yet, but you can be the one to add the very first comment!

Take a comment

Go Launcher

Go Launcher

+2
Обновлено:
Версия:
2.43
Требования:
Android 2.2
Русский язык:
Да
Просмотров:
3 292
  • Описание

  • Помощь

Go Launcher - программа на андроид, которая создана для кастомизации рабочего окружения смартфонов и планшетов. Используется стандартный вариант одновременно нескольких экранов. Рабочие столы добавляются и удаляются одним нажатием соответствующего символа. По умолчанию на рабочем столе находится 8 иконок, но их количество легко меняется. Экраны можно выбирать пролистыванием или через матрицу. Анимация перелистывания выглядит очень эстетично и имеет функцию настройки (8 вариантов оформления + разная скорось листания). Есть возможность поставить дополнение, которое будет фиксировать и показывать пропущенные звонки, новые смс и письма в почте.

В программе есть несколько вариантов добавления ярлыков: через долгий таб, либо через меню. С помощью второго варианта добавление происходит в разы быстрее и существенно удобней. При попытке создания папки тут же появляется возможность дать ей имя и обеспечить приложениями, которые в перспективе в ней будут находиться. Нижняя панель Go Launcher легко сконфигурировать под конкретные задачи. Имеется возможность выбрать программы, иконки которых будут на ней располагаться. Одновременно возможно поддерживать до трёх панелей, которые можно просматривать свайпами.

Меню приложений состоит из 8 иконок с навигацией. Перелистывание настраиваемое: вертикальное, горизонтальное, различные варианты анимации. Есть возможность сортировать приложения по папкам, это очень удобно для поиска. Собственные виджеты - порой решающий фактор при выборе лаунчера, и объект обзора не обделен этими полезными утилитами. Помимо стандартных можно добавлять другие понравившиеся из встроенного магазина. Все возможные настройки приложения укомплектованы в меню "Установки". В этом же меню их можно при желании сохранить или восстановить.

В целом, этот лаунчер является одним из лучших благодаря хорошей оптимизации и постоянным доработкам и обновлениям. Если привычный интерфейс устройства порядком надоел, обязательно воспользуйтесь возможностями Go Launcher.
Популярность 60% 60%
Оценок: 10
Скриншоты

Скачать программу Go Launcher на Андроид бесплатно

Что нового
Запросить обновление
Прокомментировать
Ваш комментарий:
Поставьте галочку, что вы не робот:*
Регистрация