5play.ru / Android / Games / Strategy / Anomaly Korea

Anomaly Korea

Anomaly Korea
  • Updated
  • Version 1.03
  • Requirements Android 2.2
  • Genre Strategy
  • Views 7 052
  • Google Play
  • Votes: 4
  • Comments: 0
Popularity 75% 75%
Download

Screenshots

A long time favorite of strategy Anomaly Korea the game comes back and wins the attention of fans. Residents of Tokyo released rejoice in the deliverance from the enemy, but the robots who had been expelled, decided to take revenge and gain a new, fresh forces invaded Japan.

New, enthralling a story full of unexpected moments. You are the main character who has assumed responsibility for all city residents, decided to attack the robots in all possible ways. It is time to destroy enemy towers and concerns, and to destroy every machine in the frantic race for victory.

The hero has to fight in the cruel, harsh fights, and discover the unknown places in search of the hated droids. Unforgettable graphics Anomaly Korea developed on a par with many modern films, and a fascinating story – here's what you need for a good, high-quality virtual games.
New version notifications

After updating the app, you will receive a notification

Subscribe

Comments 0

Comment on
There are no comments yet, but you can be the one to add the very first comment!

Take a comment

5play.ru / Android / Игры / Стратегии / Anomaly Korea

Anomaly Korea

Anomaly Korea
  • Обновлено
  • Версия 1.03
  • Требования Android 2.2
  • Жанр Стратегии
  • Просмотров 7 090
  • Google Play
  • Оценок: 4
  • Комментариев: 0
Популярность 75% 75%
Скачать

Скриншоты

Давно полюбившаяся стратегия Anomaly Korea на андроид возвращается и завоевывает внимание фанатов. Жители освобожденного Токио радуются избавлению от врага, но роботы, которые были изгнаны, решили взять реванш, и, набравшись новых, свежих сил, вторглись в Японию.

Новая, увлекающая за собой история, полная неожиданных моментов. Вы – главный герой, взявший на себя ответственность за всех жителей города, решили отразить атаку роботов всеми доступными способами. Пора разрушить вражеские башни и заботы, и уничтожить каждую машину в неистовой гонке за победу.

Герою предстоит сражаться в жестоких, суровых боях, и открывать неизведанные места в поисках ненавистных дроидов. Незабываемая графика Anomaly Korea, разработанная наравне со многими современными фильмами, и увлекательный сюжет – вот что нужно для хорошей, качественной виртуальной игры.
Уведомления о выходе новых версий

После обновления приложения вы будете получать уведомление

Подписаться

Комментариев 0

Комментировать
Комментариев пока нет, но вы можете стать тем кто добавит самый первый комментарий!

Прокомментировать