5play.ru / Android / Games / Puzzle / Blueprint 3D

Blueprint 3D

Blueprint 3D
  • Updated
  • Version 1.0.4
  • Requirements Android 2.3.3
  • Genre Puzzle
  • Price Free
  • Votes: 11
  • Comments: 0
Popularity 45% 45%
Download

Screenshots

Blueprint 3D - is a logic game that has gained popularity all over the world. But it failed due to the simple but addictive gameplay. The plot here. Gameplay is finding the proper arrangement of parts of the drawing. The search is performed using the rotation of the playing field. Ultimately, the pieces are coming together, and the result is a finished drawing, where all lines and points are connected together.

The user is free to choose the level of difficulty. At the simplest, there are prompts in which the passage becomes much easier. On average tips are disabled, and the complex pattern is divided into more fragments.

Only you can collect about three hundred drawings. This images of architectural monuments and military equipment, and vehicles. The user can create the drawing using the built-in editor. Blueprint 3D - the original project, which has gorgeous visuals and is one of the gems of the genre of puzzles.
Login or register to post comments

Comments 0

There are no comments yet, but you can be the one to add the very first comment!

5play.ru / Android / Игры / Головоломки / Blueprint 3D

Blueprint 3D

Blueprint 3D
  • Обновлено
  • Версия 1.0.4
  • Требования Android 2.3.3
  • Жанр Головоломки
  • Просмотров 4 586
  • Google Play
  • Оценок: 5
  • Комментариев: 0
Популярность 40% 40%
Скачать

Скриншоты

Blueprint 3D - логическая игра, завоевавшая популярность во всем мире. А удалось это благодаря простому, но затягивающему геймплею. Сюжета здесь нет. Игровой процесс заключается в нахождении правильного расположения частей чертежа. Поиск ведётся с помощью вращения игрового поля. В конечном счёте пазл складывается, и получается законченный рисунок, где все линии и точки соединены воедино.

Пользователь волен выбрать уровень сложности. На самом простом имеются подсказки, при помощи которых прохождение становится в разы легче. На среднем подсказки отключаются, а на сложном рисунок разделяется на ещё большее количество фрагментов.

Всего здесь можно собрать порядка трёх сотен рисунков. Это и изображения архитектурных памятников, и военная техника, и транспортные средства. Пользователь может и сам создать чертёж с помощью встроенного редактора. Blueprint 3D - оригинальный проект, который обладает шикарным визуалом и является одной из жемчужин жанра головоломок.

Комментариев 0

Комментировать
Комментариев пока нет, но вы можете стать тем кто добавит самый первый комментарий!

Прокомментировать