5play.ru / Android / Games / Adventure / Shadow Blade

Shadow Blade

Shadow Blade
  • Updated
  • Version 1.5.1
  • Requirements Android 2.3.3
  • Genre Adventure
  • Price Free
  • Votes: 60
  • Comments: 0
Popularity 62% 62%
Download

Screenshots

Shadow Blade is an action, made in the arcade style. Playing as a warrior KURO, you must get mafia secret information. For this you need to overcome obstacles, kill enemies and to stay alive.

The narrative is divided into several chapters. The location is quite intricate – there are platforms and tunnels and cliffs. So, basically, you will have to run and jump. And in the battle mode, it is sufficient to click on one button to perform different combos. There are even gestures that will take even more pleasure from passing and vary the gameplay.

One of the advantages of the game should provide enough interesting plot, many levels, a simple control of the character, dynamic animation and good graphics. A number of the most treacherous obstacles and tasks clearly will not get bored.

A great example of what even boring arcade can be turned into something exciting, is the game Shadow Blade. This is an action and fighting game in one person the intense gameplay will help pass the time, and some players can drag on for a long time.
Login or register to post comments

Comments 0

There are no comments yet, but you can be the one to add the very first comment!

5play.ru / Android / Игры / Приключения / Shadow Blade

Shadow Blade

Shadow Blade
  • Обновлено
  • Версия 1.5.1
  • Требования Android 2.3.3
  • Жанр Приключения
  • Цена Бесплатно
  • Оценок: 64
  • Комментариев: 2
Популярность 64% 64%
Скачать

Скриншоты

Shadow Blade – это экшен, выполненный в аркадном стиле. Играя за воина Куро, необходимо добывать у мафии секретную информацию. Ради этого нужно преодолевать разнообразные ловушки, убивать врагов и самому остаться в живых.

Повествование разделено на несколько глав. Сами локации довольно замысловатые – тут есть и площадки и туннели и обрывы. Поэтому, в основном, придётся бегать и прыгать. А в режиме боя достаточно нажимать на одну кнопку, чтобы выполнять различные комбо-удары. Есть даже функция управления жестами, которая доставит ещё больше удовольствия от прохождения и разнообразит геймплей.

Из плюсов игры следует выделить достаточно интересный сюжет, большое количество разных уровней, простое управление персонажем, динамичную анимацию и хорошую графику. Количество самых коварных препятствий и интересных заданий явно не дадут заскучать.

Отличным примером того, что даже скучные аркады можно превратить во что-то увлекательное, является игра Shadow Blade. Эта бродилка и файтинг в одном лице благодаря насыщенному игровому процессу поможет скоротать время, а некоторых игроков способна затянуть на долгое время.
Shadow Blade
Скачать Shadow Blade на Андроид бесплатно
Войдите на сайт или зарегистрируйтесь чтобы оставлять комментарии

Комментариев 2

  1. Fox1983
    Fox1983
    Посетители
    Чёрный экран
  2. Ratmir
    Ratmir
    Гости
    black russia топ