5play.ru / Android / Games / Puzzle / 2048 Number Puzzle game

2048 Number Puzzle game

2048 Number Puzzle game
  • Updated
  • Version 7.05
  • Requirements Android 2.3.3
  • Genre Puzzle
  • Views 4 863
  • Google Play
  • Votes: 4
  • Comments: 0
Popularity 75% 75%
Download

Screenshots

2048 Number Puzzle game is a game for Android, which will acquire your mind, if not in time to stop. Despite the seeming simplicity, gameplay is so addictive that every free minute will want to dedicate to this game.

The point is very simple: remember the children's game "tag" where you had to move the squares with numbers on them on the game field size of 4x4? This is something similar, only more complicated: the same 4x4 field you move the cells with numbers, but when each to the other cells move with the same values, they are summed, creating a new cell, and each movement leads to the appearance of the new chips low grade (randomly). In the end, connecting "2" and "2" on the playing field there is a chip "4", etc. Win formally comes at a time when the field will feature "2048", but the world record of this game is 65536, so there is room for improvement.

2048 Number Puzzle game can be recommended to anyone who wants to have a simple but very effective way to kill extra time, arranging a good gymnastics for the brain. The present corporate game modes you can play not only himself, but to fight with friends.
2048 Number Puzzle game
Download 2048 Number Puzzle game free for android

Comments 0

Comment on
There are no comments yet, but you can be the one to add the very first comment!

Take a comment

5play.ru / Android / Игры / Головоломки / 2048 Number Puzzle game

2048 Number Puzzle game

2048 Number Puzzle game
  • Обновлено
  • Версия 7.05
  • Требования Android 2.3.3
  • Жанр Головоломки
  • Просмотров 4 863
  • Google Play
  • Оценок: 4
  • Комментариев: 0
Популярность 75% 75%
Скачать

Скриншоты

2048 Number Puzzle game – это игра на андроид, которая овладеет вашим сознанием, если вовремя не остановиться. При кажущейся простоте, игровой процесс настолько затягивает, что любую свободную минутку будет хотеться посвятить именно этой игре.

Суть предельно проста: помните детскую игру «пятнашки», где нужно было перемещать квадратики с цифрами на них на игровом поле размером 4х4? Это нечто похожее, только сложнее: на том же поле 4х4 вы перемещаете ячейки с цифрами, но когда друг к другу двигаются клетки с одинаковыми значениями, они суммируются, порождая новую клетку, а каждое движение приводит к появлению на поле новых фишек низкого ранга (случайным образом). В итоге, соединив «2» и «2» на игровом поле появляется фишка «4», и т.д. Победа формально наступает в тот момент, когда на поле появится фишка «2048», но мировой рекорд этой игры – 65536, так что есть куда стремиться.

2048 Number Puzzle game можно рекомендовать каждому, кто хочет иметь простое, но очень эффективное средство убить лишнее время, устроив при этом неплохую гимнастику для мозга. Благодаря представленным корпоративным режимам игры, можно не только играть самому, но и сразиться с друзьями.
2048 Number Puzzle game
Скачать 2048 Number Puzzle game на Андроид бесплатно

Комментариев 0

Комментировать
Комментариев пока нет, но вы можете стать тем кто добавит самый первый комментарий!

Прокомментировать