Authorization

catalog-breadcrumbs

Fresh Leaves

Fresh Leaves
  • Updated:

  • Version:

    1.9.5

  • Requirements:

    Android 2.1

  • Genre:

    Live wallpapers

  • Views:

    4 157

  • Google Play:

    Open

Popularity 50% 50%
Download
  • Description
  • Help
  • Fresh Leaves Live Wallpapers - original, live Wallpapers on Android, which will bring freshness to your desktop smartphone or tablet. Image quality and the smoothness of the animation perfectly capture the mood of that time of the year that is selected in the application settings.

    After installation, you can immediately activate the theme standard tools of the operating system. The default spring saver, but it can be easily changed by visiting the program. You can edit almost everything, from the background, and ending with the color of the leaves and light reflections.

    Setting the Speed of movement of the background will help to set the optimum speed of the animation, and if you want this background it is not possible to disable. In addition, in Fresh Leaves Live Wallpapers you can customize and sheets for which dedicated a whole branch settings. Thus it is possible to change their color, lighting, and wind speed. The parameter element contains a most interesting beautiful decoration. If the user is missing something, then you should definitely keep this option as standard it is disabled. Here you can include rain, snow, fireflies, or Sakura. Each of these effects stands for beautiful and worthy at least a test activation.

    Despite the abundance of live Wallpapers for your Android, Fresh Leaves Live Wallpapers can be called one of the leaders in its niche. In addition to visual bells and whistles the program has such a wonderful functionality, saving battery that allows you to slow down animations in favor of better performance of the device.

Screenshots

Fresh Leaves

Download Fresh Leaves free for android

Comments (0)

Our Telegram channel

Take a comment

Comment text:

5play.ru / Android / Программы / Живые обои / Fresh Leaves

Fresh Leaves

Fresh Leaves
  • Обновлено
  • Версия 1.9.5
  • Требования Android 2.1
  • Жанр Живые обои
  • Цена Бесплатно
  • Оценок: 7
  • Комментариев: 2
Популярность 71% 71%
Скачать

Скриншоты

Fresh Leaves Live Wallpapers - оригинальные живые обои на андроид, которые принесут свежесть на рабочий стол смартфона или планшета. Качество изображений и плавность анимации прекрасно передают настроение той поры года, которая выбрана в настройках приложения.

После установки можно сразу активировать тему стандартными средствами операционной системы. По умолчанию установлена весенняя заставка, но ее запросто можно изменить, посетив опции программы. Отредактировать можно практически все, начиная от фона, и заканчивая цветом листьев и световыми бликами.

Параметр Скорость движения заднего фона поможет выставить оптимальную скорость анимации, а при желании этот фон и вовсе можно отключить. Помимо этого, во Fresh Leaves Live Wallpapers кастомизировать можно и листья, для которых выделена целая ветка настроек. Таким образом можно менять их цвет, освещение, тип, а также скорость ветра. Параметр Элемент содержит в себе самое интересное - дополнительные анимации-украшения. Если пользователю чего-то не хватает, то обязательно стоит активировать эту функцию, так как в стандартной комплектации она отключена. Здесь можно включит дождь, снег, светлячков или сакуру. Каждый из этих эффектов по свому красив и достоин хотя бы тестовой активации.

Несмотря на обилие живых обоев для Android, Fresh Leaves Live Wallpapers можно назвать одним из лидеров в своей нише. Помимо визуальных наворотов в программе есть такой замечательный функционал, как экономия заряда аккумулятора, что позволяет замедлить анимацию в пользу лучшей производительности устройства.
Fresh Leaves
Скачать Fresh Leaves на Андроид бесплатно
Войдите на сайт или зарегистрируйтесь чтобы оставлять комментарии

Комментариев 2

  1. Гость Сергей
    Гость Сергей
    Гости
    Обновите пожалуйста до версии 1.9.5
  2. Еко
    Еко
    Гости
    Классные обои, благодарю.