5play.ru / Android / Games / Family / Toca Hair Salon Me

Toca Hair Salon Me

Toca Hair Salon Me
  • Updated
  • Version 1.1-play
  • Requirements Android 4.0.3
  • Genre Family
  • Views 65 044
  • Google Play
  • Votes: 596
  • Comments: 1
Popularity 67% 67%
Download

Screenshots

Toca Hair Salon Me the game is perfect to anyone who wants to try yourself as a hairdresser-stylist. In addition to the characters offered by the program, for their experiments in the field of fashion and style, you can use pictures of friends, relatives and celebrities. There is the possibility to place the resulting images in the background of your favorite landscapes or interiors. Hand practicing stylist in your face there is always a large collection of all kinds of accessories and decorations, such as hats, barrettes, scarves, sunglasses and so on. In addition, there were fresh hints of color spray.

Along with the innovations will not lost the familiar gameplay elements. Characters-customers need to wash your hair and make a beautiful hairdo, to use special means to build, to make Curling and straightening. The characters are vividly react to your actions, showing a funny animation.

Toca Hair Salon Me is able to offer educational burden in studying hairdressing. What application is lacking is a points competition. However, this is more than kompensiruet creative freedom and lack of restrictions. The game has a simple and intuitive interface. You can save the results of his work to take note of possible images, or simply to amuse friends or relatives.

Toca Hair Salon Me is an interesting Toolkit for all sorts of stylistic experimentation. If you are not a stranger hairdressing or you just want carefree fun, playing with someone's appearance- the app should you like.

Comments 1

Comment on
  1. mohammad ullah
    mohammad ullah
    Guests
    toca hair salon me

Take a comment

Toca Hair Salon Me

Toca Hair Salon Me

+132
Обновлено:
Версия:
1.0
Требования:
Android 4.0.3
Жанр:
Для всей семьи
Русский язык:
Нет
Просмотров:
22 546
Google Play:
  • Описание

  • Помощь

Toca Hair Salon Me на андроид отлично подойдет тому, кто желает попробовать себя в роли парикмахера-стилиста. Помимо персонажей, предлагаемых самой программой, для своих экспериментов в области моды и стиля вы можете использовать фотографии друзей, родственников и знаменитостей. Присутствует возможность разместить полученные образы на фоне любимых пейзажей или интерьеров. Под рукой практикующего стилиста в вашем лице всегда найдется большая коллекция всевозможных аксессуаров и украшений, таких как шляпки, заколки, шейные платки, солнцезащитные очки и проч. Кроме того, стали доступны свежие оттенки цветного спрея.

Вместе с нововведениями никуда не пропали привычные элементы игрового процесса. Персонажам-клиентам необходимо помыть волосы и сделать красивую укладку, задействовать специальные средства для наращивания, сделать завивку и выпрямление. Персонажи живо реагируют на ваши действия, демонстрируя забавную анимацию.

Toca Hair Salon Me способна предоставить игроку образовательную нагрузку в изучении парикмахерского дела. Чего приложению не хватает – так это моментов соревновательности. Впрочем, это с лихвой компенсируется свободой творчества и отсутствием ограничений. Игра обладает простым и понятным интерфейсом. Вы можете сохранить результаты своего творчества, чтобы взять на заметку возможные образы, или попросту позабавить друзей или родственников.

Toca Hair Salon Me представляет собой интересный инструментарий для всевозможных стилистических экспериментов. Если вам не чуждо парикмахерское дело, или вы просто хотите беззаботно повеселиться, поиграв с чей-нибудь внешностью – приложение должно вам понравиться.
Популярность 82% 82%
Оценок: 206
Скриншоты

Скачать Toca Hair Salon Me на Андроид бесплатно

Прокомментировать
Ваш комментарий:
Поставьте галочку, что вы не робот:*
Регистрация