5play.ru / Android / Games / Puzzle / Scribblenauts Unlimited

Scribblenauts Unlimited

Scribblenauts Unlimited
  • Updated
  • Version 1.27
  • Requirements Android 4.4
  • Genre Puzzle
  • Price Free
  • Votes: 385
  • Comments: 2
Popularity 65% 65%
Download

Screenshots

Scribblenauts Unlimited – app for Android, which will allow you to implement in virtual space the most unexpected fantasies. This fascinating puzzle became a hit in no time.

The game's protagonist, a kid named Maxwell, is the proud owner of a magical notebook. Thanks to him, the protagonist has the ability to materialize various things to use them for their own purposes. To create a dinosaur, a unicorn or a giant rainbow beaver? Easy. The app is great for users who want to have fun experimenting with different passing options. In this series, available fresh avatars that can perform different tasks instead of the main character.

To pass the level you need to reach a certain goal, by creating objects, creatures, or accessories. To do this, you must click on the icon with the Notepad, then write what should materialize. The created thing can proceed in different ways: to give the main character, other characters, casting, etc.

Scribblenauts Unlimited passed easily because of tips and what to include logic in solving problems frequently not necessary, it is more oriented to the imagination. Items that are required for the resolution of many puzzles, that is, lie on the surface. Therefore, it may seem too simple.

So, Scribblenauts Unlimited – continued original and creative puzzles instantly became a hit. The game is worth to recommend to gamers with a good imagination and a basic knowledge of the English language.
Login or register to post comments

Comments 2

  1. Ding
    Ding
    Guests
    Not working is show you not purchased the up
  2. iNsANiTy
    iNsANiTy
    Visitors
    I used to play this when I was 16. Now it brings me back memories

5play.ru / Android / Игры / Головоломки / Scribblenauts Unlimited

Scribblenauts Unlimited

Scribblenauts Unlimited
  • Обновлено
  • Версия 1.27
  • Требования Android 4.4
  • Жанр Головоломки
  • Просмотров 56 280
  • Google Play
  • Оценок: 349
  • Комментариев: 3
Популярность 65% 65%
Скачать

Скриншоты

Scribblenauts Unlimited – приложение на андроид, которое позволит вам реализовать в виртуальном пространстве самые неожиданные фантазии. Эта увлекательная головоломка стала хитом в кратчайшие сроки.

Главный герой игры, парнишка по имени Максвелл, является счастливым обладателем волшебного блокнота. Благодаря нему протагонист обладает возможностью материализовывать различные вещи, чтобы использовать их в собственных целях. Создать динозавра, единорога или гигантского радужного бобра? Легко. Приложение отлично подходит для пользователей, желающих весело провести время, экспериментируя с различными вариантами прохождения. В настоящей серии доступны свежие аватары, которые могут исполнять разные задания вместо главного героя.

Чтобы пройти уровень, вам необходимо достичь определенной цели, путем создания предметов, существ или аксессуаров. Чтобы сделать это, необходимо нажать на пиктограмму с изображением блокнота, после чего написать, что именно должно материализоваться. С созданной вещью можно поступить по-разному: отдать главному герою, иным персонажам, бросить и т.д.

Scribblenauts Unlimited проходится легко благодаря подсказкам и тому, что включать логику при решении задач зачастую необязательно, она больше ориентирована на воображение. Предметы, которые требуются для разрешения многих головоломок, что называется, лежат на поверхности. Посему пользователям она может показаться слишком простой.

Итак, Scribblenauts Unlimited – продолжение оригинальной и креативной головоломки, мгновенно ставшее хитом. Игру стоит посоветовать геймерам с хорошей фантазией и базовыми знаниями английского языка.

Комментариев 3

Комментировать
  1. Graf
    Graf
    Гости
    А мод рабочий??
  2. Гость Артур
    Гость Артур
    Гости
    Кеш всё время останавливается при загрузки
  3. Levon
    Levon
    Гости
    Здраствуйте! Спасибо за взлом :)

Прокомментировать