5play.ru / Android / Games / Puzzle / Doodle God HD

Doodle God HD

Doodle God HD
  • Updated
  • Version 3.2.5
  • Requirements Android 2.3.3
  • Genre Puzzle
  • Views 53 484
  • Google Play
  • Votes: 192
  • Comments: 0
Popularity 65% 65%
Download

Screenshots

Doodle God HD is a puzzle for Android, which gained popularity due to its original gameplay. Developers offer users of smartphones and tablets to take part in the creation of the world, connecting the various elements.

At the initial stage there are only four elements: fire, water, earth and air. The right combination, generate new elements, objects and images. It requires that you click a special button marked with an arrow, then open the virtual laboratory. Upon successful combination, the user sees the moment of creation and the appearance of a substance on the planet. Also, this amazing process is accompanied by a proverb or just an interesting text commentary.

First, create the basic materials, followed micro-organisms and various forms of life, but in the end there is a person with all the necessary attributes for existence and survival. The reward for the correct combination are most often in-game achievements, such as energy.

In addition to the classic mode of the Creator is in Doodle God HD and a variety of tasks, such as Survival, or a special quest in which you want to generate some quality as opposed to another. Not spared by different cultural values, such as wonders of the world. They are also need to create at a certain stage of the progress. Accumulated in the energy unlocks mini-games that is exclusive to this game.

Doodle God HD - great taymkiller, which will please users not only high-quality graphics, but an original plot and all sorts of bonus levels. From disadvantages it is necessary to note some illogicality recipes, the existence of which sometimes you can learn quite by accident.
New version notifications

After updating the app, you will receive a notification

Subscribe
Doodle God HD
Download Doodle God HD free for android

Comments 0

Comment on
There are no comments yet, but you can be the one to add the very first comment!

Take a comment

Doodle God HD

Doodle God HD

+9
Обновлено:
Версия:
3.2.4
Требования:
Android 2.3.3
Жанр:
Головоломки
Русский язык:
Да
Просмотров:
5 477
Google Play:
  • Описание

  • Помощь

Doodle God HD представляет собой головоломку на андроид, которая завоевала популярность благодаря оригинальному геймплею. Разработчики предлагают пользователям смартфонов и планшетов принять участие в создание мира, соединяя различные элементы.

На начальном этапе есть только четыре стихии: огонь, вода, земля и воздух. Правильные комбинации генерируют новые элементы, предметы и образы. Для создания необходимо нажать специальную кнопку, обозначенную стрелкой, после чего открывается виртуальная лаборатория. При успешном комбинировании пользователь лицезреет момент создания и появления того или иного вещества на планете. Также этот удивительный процесс сопровождается пословицей или просто интересным текстовым комментарием.

Первым делом создаются основные материалы, после идут микроорганизмы и различные формы жизни, а под конец появляется человек со всеми необходимыми атрибутами для существования и выживания. Наградой за правильную комбинацию чаще всего выступают внутриигровые достижения, например энергия.

Помимо классического режима творца есть в Doodle God HD и различные задания, например Выживание, или специальный квест, в котором требуется сформировать некое качество в противовес другому. Не обошли стороной различные культурные ценности, такие как Чудеса света. Их здесь тоже нужно создавать на определенном этапе прохождения. Накопленная в энергия открывает доступ к мини-играм, что является эксклюзивом данной игры.

Doodle God HD - великолепный таймкиллер, который порадует пользователей не только качественной графикой, но и оригинальным сюжетом и всевозможными бонусными уровнями. Из недостатков стоит отметить лишь некоторую нелогичность рецептов, о существовании которых иногда можно узнать абсолютно случайно.
Популярность 91% 91%
Оценок: 11
Скриншоты

Скачать игру Doodle God HD на Андроид бесплатно


Мод - бесконечная мана
Прокомментировать
Ваш комментарий:
Поставьте галочку, что вы не робот:*
Регистрация