5play.ru / Android / Games / Puzzle / X Construction

X Construction

X Construction
  • Updated
  • Version 1.57
  • Requirements Android 2.3
  • Genre Puzzle
  • Views 5 844
  • Google Play
  • Votes: 13
  • Comments: 0
Popularity 85% 85%
Download

Screenshots

X Construction – high quality puzzle game in which the player will have to play the role of a Builder-engineer, designing railway bridges. Each level is a lowland. Through it, we need to build lines of communication with the other shore. For a comfortable game available to the user from the main point, to which you may attach to the original elements. After laying the Foundation necessary to further enhance the design.

You need to consider that materials are not many, so you should think about the optimal arrangement of beams. To test the strength necessary from time to time to run the train. In the most vulnerable areas beams will blush. These areas need to be strengthened. Do not forget that the structure should be not only durable, but also hard, otherwise passing part simply unhook in the middle.

The graphics in the game is made in 2D. However, the picture is nice and detailed. Well implemented physical model. The sound is limited to the whistles of locomotives. X Construction – good puzzle game that focuses on realistic physics. It will appeal to fans of the genre and common gamers.
X Construction
Download X Construction free for android

Comments 0

Comment on
There are no comments yet, but you can be the one to add the very first comment!

Take a comment

5play.ru / Android / Игры / Головоломки / X Construction

X Construction

X Construction
  • Обновлено
  • Версия 1.57
  • Требования Android 2.3
  • Жанр Головоломки
  • Цена Бесплатно
  • Оценок: 15
  • Комментариев: 1
Популярность 80% 80%
Скачать

Скриншоты

X Construction – качественная головоломка, в которой игроку придется вжиться в роль строителя-инженера, проектирующего железнодорожные мосты. Каждый уровень представляет собой низину. Через нее и нужно проложить пути сообщения с другим берегом. Для комфортной игры пользователю доступны основные точки, к которым и нужно прикреплять первоначальные элементы. После закладки фундамента необходимо дальше укреплять конструкцию.

Нужно учитывать, что материалов не так много, поэтому стоит задуматься над оптимальным расположением балок. Для проверки прочности надо время от времени запускать поезд. В наиболее уязвленных местах несущие балки будут краснеть. Такие участки и нужно укрепить. Не стоит забывать о том, что строение должно быть не только прочным, но и жестким, иначе проезжающий состав попросту расцепится на середине.

Графика в игре сделана в 2D. Тем не менее, картинка здесь приятная и проработанная. Хорошо реализована физическая модель. Звуки ограничены гудками паровозов. X Construction – хорошая логическая игра, которая делает упор на реалистичную физику. Она понравится любителям жанра и простым геймерам.
X Construction
Скачать X Construction на Андроид бесплатно
Войдите на сайт или зарегистрируйтесь чтобы оставлять комментарии

Комментариев 1

  1. мистер мудрость
    мистер мудрость
    Гости
    крутая игра :-) правда чуть подлагивает