5play.ru / Android / Games / Board / MONOPOLY

MONOPOLY

MONOPOLY
  • Updated
  • Version 1.4.4
  • Requirements Android 5.0
  • Genre Board
  • Views 94 423
  • Google Play
  • Votes: 328
  • Comments: 4
Popularity 57% 57%
Download

Screenshots

Board game MONOPOLY the game won the love and admiration of millions of people around the world. The popularity of this game can be even comparable to chess and checkers, although compared to them she is very young.

You are in luck if as a child you had a box with this game, but you are even luckier if up to this point you have not played it. Indeed, thanks to the mobile app you are able to immerse themselves in the atmosphere of intrigue, competition, and a decisive struggle for the market.

The game has very simple mechanics: you throw a dice and move a certain number of spaces forward. It would seem that can be simpler and more boring? But behind the apparent simplicity lies the excitement, complex financial operations, risk, bet "all-in" and enjoying the victory achieved by his own mind and determination. MONOPOLY not need additional recommendations. The application with maximum precision reproduces a fascinating game, which grew more than one generation.
MONOPOLY
On our site you can download MONOPOLY.apk free for android! Everything without registration and sending SMS! With high speed and no viruses!
Show/Hide Information

Comments 4

Comment on
  1. Shivam Goyal
    Shivam Goyal
    Guests
    Not able to download showing that not available on disk
  2. Leverage
    Leverage
    Guests
    It works thanks
  3. Guest Roberto
    Guest Roberto
    Guests
    Quiero que actualicen el monopoly no el monopoly millonario el otro porque no puedo jugar espero que sean esto y lo actualicen
  4. Federico De Filippo
    Federico De Filippo
    Guests
    Perfetto, funziona benissimo e fantastico passatempo.

Take a comment

Авторизация

catalog-breadcrumbs

MONOPOLY

MONOPOLY
  • Обновлено:

  • Версия:

    1.0.5

  • Требования:

    Android 5.0

  • Жанр:

    Настольные

  • Просмотров:

    13 182

  • Google Play:

    Открыть

Популярность 85% 85%
Скачать
  • Описание
  • Помощь
  • Настольная игра MONOPOLY на андроид завоевала любовь и восхищение миллионов людей по всему миру. Популярность этой игры может быть сопоставима даже с шахматами и шашками, хотя по сравнению с ними она очень молода.

    Вам несказанно повезло, если в детстве у вас была коробка с этой игрой, но вам повезло еще больше, если до этого момента вы в неё не играли. Ведь благодаря мобильному приложению вы можете полностью погрузиться в атмосферу интриг, конкуренции и решительной борьбы за рынок.

    Игра имеет очень простую механику: вы бросаете кубик и двигаетесь на определенное количество клеток вперед. Казалось бы, что может быть проще и скучнее? Но за кажущейся простотой кроется настоящий азарт, сложные финансовые операции, риски, ставки «ва-банк» и наслаждение победой, достигнутой собственным умом и решительностью. MONOPOLY не нуждается в дополнительных рекомендациях. Приложение с максимальной точностью воспроизводит увлекательную игру, на которой выросло не одно поколение.

Скриншоты

MONOPOLY

Скачать MONOPOLY на Андроид бесплатно

Мод - все открыто

Комментариев (1)

Наш телеграм канал
    1. Олег Дагестанец

      Здравствуйте, к сожалению данная игра не может установиться, если вы знаете с чем это связано, подскажите пожалуйста, обращаюсь к администрации и обычным пользователям

      Посетители

      Олег Дагестанец

      8 декабря 2019 21:13

Прокомментировать

Ваш комментарий: