5play.ru / Android / Games / Action / Swamp Attack

Swamp Attack

Swamp Attack
  • Updated
  • Version 4.0.7.95
  • Requirements Android 4.1
  • Genre Action
  • Views 447 813
  • Google Play
  • Votes: 6988
  • Comments: 1
Popularity 71% 71%
Download

Screenshots

Swamp Attack - the original arcade game on android, in which the player will have to defend their possession from the attack of wild animals. The development of the game is engaged in the company Outfit7, on which account such hits as My Talking Angela and Talking Tom Gold Run.

According to the plot, the house of the protagonist is located in a swamp, for whose residents this is clearly not to their taste. That's why they got together to attack an unloved neighbor. The user's task is to repel animal attacks by any means. The main character sits on the porch in a rocking chair and is armed with a dvuhstvolkoy, which at first perfectly copes with the task. However, as you progress through, the player will have to pump his arsenal in every way, acquiring new weapons and other equipment to cope with environmental pressure.

In Swamp Attack, the invasion of zombie animals passes in waves, the indicator of which is in the upper right corner of the screen. After the successful completion of the stage, the player’s currency is credited to the player’s balance, which can be spent on the purchase of assistants, or on the replenishment of supplies. The gameplay is divided into levels, the complexity of which increases with the passage. Every 18 levels there will be a change of location.

The visual part of the game is made qualitatively, but does not cause a wow effect. Management by and large comes down to clicking on the screen in the area of ​​the mobs. In the upper right part of the screen there is a special panel with bonus stores, which are activated by dragging the selected projectile to the area where the animals appear.

Swamp Attack is a fascinating timekiller that lures the gameplay from the very first minutes. The absence of any plot and dynamic gameplay will be appreciated by fans of fast arcades.
Swamp Attack
Download Swamp Attack free for android

Comments 1

Comment on
  1. tama
    tama
    Guests
    please update andoid 10... thx!

Take a comment

» » » » Swamp Attack
Swamp Attack

Swamp Attack

+27
Обновлено:
Версия:
2.3.1
Требования:
Android 4.1
Жанр:
Русский язык:
Да
Просмотров:
4 301
  • Описание

  • Помощь

Swamp Attack - оригинальная аркада на андроид, в которой игроку предстоит защищать свое владение от атаки диких животных. Разработкой игры занимается компания Outfit7, на счету которой такие хиты, как Моя Говорящая Анджела и Говорящий Том: бег за золотом.

По сюжету, дом главного героя расположен на болоте, жителям которого это явно не по душе. По этому они собрались вместе чтобы атаковать нелюбимого соседа. Задача пользователя заключается в отражении атак зверей любыми методами. Главный герой сидит на крыльце в кресле-качалке и вооружен двухстволкой, которая на первых порах прекрасно справляется с поставленной задачей. Однако по мере прохождения игроку придется всячески прокачивать свой арсенал, приобретая новое оружие и другое снаряжение, чтобы справляться с давлением окружающей среды.

В Swamp Attack нашествие зомби-животных проходит волнами, индикатор которых находится в правом верхнем углу экрана. После успешного завершения этапа на баланс игрока начисляется игровая валюта, которую можно тратить на покупку помощников, либо на пополнение припасов. Геймплей разбит на уровни, сложность которых возрастает по мере прохождения. Каждые 18 уровней будет происходить смена локации.

Визуальная часть игры выполнена качественно, но вау-эффекта не вызывает. Управление по большому счету сводится к нажатиям по экрану в области прохождения мобов. В верхней правой части экрана есть специальная панель с бонусными припасами, которые активируются обычным перетаскиванием выбранного снаряда в область появления зверушек.

Swamp Attack - увлекательный таймкиллер, который завлекает в игровой процесс буквально с первых минут. Отсутствие какого либо сюжета и динамичный геймплей по достоинству оценят любители быстры аркад.
Популярность 97% 97%
Оценок: 29
Скриншоты

Скачать игру Swamp Attack на Андроид бесплатно

Что нового
Запросить обновление
Прокомментировать
Ваш комментарий:
Поставьте галочку, что вы не робот:*
Регистрация