5play.ru / Android / Games / Racing / Mini Motor Racing

Mini Motor Racing

Mini Motor Racing
  • Updated
  • Version 2.0.2
  • Requirements Android 2.3.3
  • Genre Racing
  • Price Free
  • Votes: 119
  • Comments: 1
Popularity 59% 59%
Download

Screenshots

Mini Motor Racing the game is a wonderful simulator racing competitions on the original machines. The salt of the game in its dynamics, it is not usual for all racing simulation game where the camera is positioned as if for transport.

Here everything is different- the third person will add boldness and dynamism, and several types of control will help to choose the most convenient way of driving. In the toy presents a huge selection of sports cars and their modifications, they significantly affect the performance of the machines and their behavior on the road.

Also there are additional bonuses, such as acceleration. You can select them in the same race, then you should care about getting new improvements. On the game card, which has accumulated about 20 pieces, changing weather conditions and day and night, due to this you will never get bored. A nice bonus Mini Motor Racing is the multiplayer, which requires an Internet connection to participate in the competition.
Login or register to post comments

Comments 1

  1. Najeeb khan
    Najeeb khan
    Guests
    Its not working i tried to put the zip extracted files into obb amd it didnt worked. After that I tried to move that file to andriod/data... Still give me error... Game installs but at start it says reinstall the game from appstore

5play.ru / Android / Игры / Гонки / Mini Motor Racing

Mini Motor Racing

Mini Motor Racing
  • Обновлено
  • Версия 2.0.2
  • Требования Android 2.3.3
  • Жанр Гонки
  • Просмотров 24 759
  • Google Play
  • Оценок: 86
  • Комментариев: 0
Популярность 59% 59%
Скачать

Скриншоты

Mini Motor Racing на андроид – прекрасный симулятор гоночных соревнований на оригинальных машинках. Соль игры в ее динамике, это не привычный для всех гоночный симулятор, где камера расположена как бы за транспортом.

Здесь все по-другому – вид от третьего лица добавит куража и динамичности, а несколько видов управления помогут выбрать наиболее удобный способ вождения. В игрушке представлен огромный выбор спортивных тачек и их модификаций, при этом они существенно влияют на характеристики машин и их поведение на дороге.

Также присутствуют дополнительные бонусы, например ускорение. Их можно выбирать на время одной гонки, после чего стоит позаботиться о получении новых улучшений. На игровых картах, которых накопилось порядка 20 штук, меняются погодные условия, а также включена смена дня и ночи, за счет этого вам никогда не станет скучно. Приятным бонусом Mini Motor Racing является мультиплеер, который требует наличия интернет соединения для участия в соревнованиях.

Комментариев 0

Комментировать
Комментариев пока нет, но вы можете стать тем кто добавит самый первый комментарий!

Прокомментировать