5play.ru / Android / Games / Strategy / Worms 2: Armageddon

Worms 2: Armageddon

Worms 2: Armageddon
  • Updated
  • Version 1.4.1
  • Requirements Android 2.2
  • Genre Strategy
  • Views 44 065
  • Google Play
  • Votes: 138
  • Comments: 0
Popularity 77% 77%
Download

Screenshots

Game Worms 2: Armageddon the game needs no introduction: warring worms have a huge amount of fans around the world. Strategy is an improved version of the old game, with many improvements: new modes and weapons. For lovers of the old version left the old cartoon graphics that sets the coloring of the whole game process.

Among the features of the gameplay is to highlight a few of the original modes and levels. There is the ability to purchase various items and weapons, among which you will find the pneumatic drill, blow poisons, gasoline bombs, earthquakes and even super sheep.

The creators of Worms 2: Armageddon provided three dozen varied and interesting missions in single-player, and twelve styles of play, including crazy crates and the return of the fortress. There is a multiplayer mode allowing you to challenge your friends or random users from the Internet, and to prove his tactical superiority.
New version notifications

After updating the app, you will receive a notification

Subscribe

Comments 0

Comment on
There are no comments yet, but you can be the one to add the very first comment!

Take a comment

5play.ru / Android / Игры / Стратегии / Worms 2: Armageddon

Worms 2: Armageddon

Worms 2: Armageddon
  • Обновлено
  • Версия 2.1.724025
  • Требования Android 2.2
  • Жанр Стратегии
  • Просмотров 46 289
  • Google Play
  • Оценок: 156
  • Комментариев: 0
Популярность 74% 74%
Скачать

Скриншоты

Игра Worms 2: Armageddon на андроид не нуждается в представлении: воюющие червячки обладают огромным количеством фанатов по всему миру. Стратегия представляет собой улучшенную версию старой игры, которая дополнена множеством усовершенствований: новые режимы и виды оружия. Для ценителей старой версии оставлена прежняя мультяшная графика, задающая колорит всему игровому процессу.

Среди особенностей геймплея можно выделить несколько оригинальных режимов и уровней. Присутствует возможность покупки различных предметов и оружия, среди которых пользователь найдёт пневматическую дрель, удар ядами, бензиновые бомбы, землетрясения и даже супер овцу.

Создатели Worms 2: Armageddon предусмотрели три десятка разнообразных и интересных миссий в сингл-плеере, а также целых двенадцать стилей игры, включая сумасшедшие ящики, возвращение и крепость. Имеется режим сетевой игры, позволяющий сразиться со своими друзьями или случайными пользователями из сети Интернет, и доказать своё тактическое превосходство.

Комментариев 0

Комментировать
Комментариев пока нет, но вы можете стать тем кто добавит самый первый комментарий!

Прокомментировать