5play.ru / Android / Games / Casual / Rabbids Big Bang

Rabbids Big Bang

Rabbids Big Bang
  • Updated
  • Version 2.2.1
  • Requirements Android 2.3.3
  • Genre Casual
  • Price Free
  • Votes: 27
  • Comments: 0
Popularity 74% 74%
Download

Screenshots

Rabbids Big Bang - arcade game for devices on the Android platform, which has excellent physical model. Developed the game of the famous Studio Ubisoft. The main characters of the narrative are rabbits in the wild. They die from boredom and don't know what to do in outer space. So one of them decides to start another with a baseball bat in the space and see what happens.

Managing startups is pretty easy. You have to press the screen, choose a direction and release. After this you need to press the display to activate jetpack rabbit. The game has a lot of exciting missions.

The user will collect coins, do stunts, to accelerate, to leave the Earth's atmosphere and land on other planets. Rabbids Big Bang - a quality arcade game, skillfully using physical elements. It will appeal to fans of the genre and fans have fun.
Login or register to post comments

Comments 0

There are no comments yet, but you can be the one to add the very first comment!

5play.ru / Android / Игры / Казуальные / Rabbids Big Bang

Rabbids Big Bang

Rabbids Big Bang
  • Обновлено
  • Версия 2.2.1
  • Требования Android 2.3.3
  • Жанр Казуальные
  • Цена Бесплатно
  • Оценок: 29
  • Комментариев: 0
Популярность 76% 76%
Скачать

Скриншоты

Rabbids Big Bang - аркада для устройств на платформе Андроид, в которой реализована прекрасная физическая модель. Разработала игру знаменитая студия Ubisoft. Главными героями повествования являются кролики, находящиеся в космосе. Они умирают от скуки и не знают, чем можно заняться в космическом пространстве. Поэтому один из них решает запускать другого с помощью бейсбольной биты в космос и смотреть, что произойдет.

Управление запусками осуществляется довольно просто. Нужно нажать на экран, выбрать направление и отпустить. После этого необходимо нажимать на дисплей для активации реактивного ранца второго кролика. В игре множество увлекательных миссий.

Пользователь будет собирать монеты, делать головокружительные трюки, разгоняться, выходить из атмосферы Земли и приземляться на другие планеты. Rabbids Big Bang - качественная аркадная игра, умело использующая физические элементы. Она понравится поклонникам жанра и просто любителям весело провести время.
Rabbids Big Bang
Скачать Rabbids Big Bang на Андроид бесплатно
Войдите на сайт или зарегистрируйтесь чтобы оставлять комментарии

Комментариев 0

Комментариев пока нет, но вы можете стать тем кто добавит самый первый комментарий!