5play.ru / Android / Games / Action / GUN BROS 2

GUN BROS 2

GUN BROS 2
  • Updated
  • Version 1.2.3
  • Requirements Android 2.1
  • Genre Action
  • Views 16 792
  • Google Play
  • Votes: 34
  • Comments: 0
Popularity 56% 56%
Download

Screenshots

GUN BROS 2 - the sequel to the popular action for devices on the Android platform. In this shooter from top view, the player will again have to pick up a couple of guns and confront the aliens. Gameplay from the first part have not changed dramatically. In addition to the standard grinder, the developers added platform going on which the characters move to another location game location.

Each level promises to attack several waves of enemy forces. Opponents also use deadly tanks. They are especially good against bosses. A good reflection attacks promises a game currency and bonuses which can be spent on various improvements. Take steps as you can in single player mode and co-op. In the first case, the other character will be computer-controlled, the second is a real person.

Of course, playing in multiplayer is much more exciting. Management is implemented perfectly: two virtual joystick responsible for shooting and movement. Graphics worked at the highest level. The main characters, hordes of alien scum and locations are drawn solidly. GUN BROS 2 - a great sequel to the shooter, increasing the dignity of the original.
New version notifications

After updating the app, you will receive a notification

Subscribe

Comments 0

Comment on
There are no comments yet, but you can be the one to add the very first comment!

Take a comment

5play.ru / Android / Игры / Экшен / GUN BROS 2

GUN BROS 2

GUN BROS 2
  • Обновлено
  • Версия 1.2.3
  • Требования Android 2.1
  • Жанр Экшен
  • Просмотров 17 489
  • Google Play
  • Оценок: 41
  • Комментариев: 1
Популярность 54% 54%
Скачать

Скриншоты

GUN BROS 2 - сиквел популярного экшна для устройств на платформе Андроид. В этой стрелялке с видом сверху игроку вновь придется взять в руки пару стволов и противостоять инопланетянам. Геймплей со времён первой части кардинально не поменялся. Помимо стандартной мясорубки разработчики добавили платформы, зайдя на которые герои перемещаются в другое место игровой локации.

Каждый уровень сулит нападение нескольких волн вражеских сил. Для уничтожения противников также стоит использовать смертоносные танки. Они особенно хороши против боссов. Удачное отражение атак сулит получение игровой валюты и бонусов, которые тратятся на различные улучшения. Проходить этапы можно как в одиночном режиме, так и в кооперативном. В первом случае другим персонажем будет управлять компьютер, во втором - реальный человек.

Конечно, играть в мультиплеере гораздо увлекательней. Управление реализовано отлично: два виртуальных джойстика отвечают за стрельбу и передвижения. Графика проработана на высшем уровне. Главные герои, полчища инопланетной нечисти и локации прорисованы добротно. GUN BROS 2 - отличное продолжение увлекательного шутера, приумножившее достоинства оригинала.

Комментариев 1

Комментировать
  1. AndiR
    AndiR
    Посетители
    Не устанавливается кэш, что то все пытается распокаваться и не получается

Прокомментировать