5play.ru / Android / Games / Casual / Plants vs. Zombies

Plants vs. Zombies

Plants vs. Zombies
  • Updated
  • Version 8.1.0
  • Requirements Android 4.0.3
  • Genre Casual
  • Views 120 149
  • Google Play
  • Votes: 1402
  • Comments: 2
Popularity 67% 67%
Download

Screenshots

Plants vs. Zombies - a popular strategy for Android from the Studio PopCap Games, previously released the excellent arcade Zuma. In the new project merged with tower defense and battle with the walking dead. But the most interesting thing to resist the invasion will be gardening plants.

The game takes place on the lawn near the house is a regular summer resident, who did not know about the coming Apocalypse. However, the protagonist has a best friend - fearless plants with great powers. With them he will protect themselves and their possessions od of hungry zombies.

Units in the Plants vs. Zombies are of a great variety. Initially, the main character can use peas, which hurls shells-pea. Then turn open other saganti: potatoes, turning the lawn into a minefield, cherry bomb, fiery peppers, fanged flowers, which do not exist in nature, and many other interesting specimens.

Arrange the plants need in the special slots, the number of which is limited by the size of the battlefield. There are times when you urgently need to plant a new plant, but all slots are occupied. This case has a shoulder, which can be used to uproot unwanted Bush, and then put in its place another.

Enemies-zombies attack in waves, a bit like tower defense gameplay. The first wave is weak, and at this time, the player can set the stage for the subsequent development of his plant army. At the end of the level is the final attack, which involved a large number of opponents. By this time the field must be planted with good plants, and also placed the auxiliary units (fungi-mines, potatoes, flowers-eaters), which will help contain the army of walking.

Graphically the game does not stand out, but in this moment lies fairly bold plus Plants vs. Zombies works without glitches and brakes on most budget smartphones and tablets.
Plants vs. Zombies
Download Plants vs. Zombies free for android

Comments 2

Comment on
  1. ashyam
    ashyam
    Guests
    I like the way you make it but its kinda stuck sometimes but your doing a good job
  2. Guest Roberto
    Guest Roberto
    Guests
    Naoseidiser não joguei ainda e APK?

Take a comment

» » » » Plants vs. Zombies
Plants vs. Zombies

Plants vs. Zombies

+22
Обновлено:
Версия:
8.1.0
Требования:
Android 4.0.3
Русский язык:
Да
Просмотров:
2 337
  • Описание

  • Помощь

Plants vs. Zombies - популярная стратегия на андроид от студии PopCap Games, ранее выпустившая великолепную аркаду Zuma. В новом проекте слились воедино tower defense и битвы с ходячими мертвецами. Но самое интересное, что противостоять нашествию будут садово-огородные растения.

Действие игры происходит на лужайке возле дома обычного дачника, который никак не подозревал о грядущем апокалипсисе. Однако у главного героя есть верные друзья - бесстрашные растения, обладающие немыслимыми способностями. С помощью них он будет защищать себя и свои владения од голодных зомби.

Юниты в Plants vs. Zombies отличаются большим многообразием. Изначально главный герой может воспользоваться горохом, который метает снаряды-горошины. Далее поочередно открываются другие сажанци: картофель, превращающий лужайку в минное поле, вишни-бомбы, огненные перцы, клыкастые цветы, коих не существует в природе, и много других интересных экземпляров.

Расставлять растения необходимо в специальные слоты, количество которых ограничено размером поля боя. Бывают моменты, когда срочно нужно посадить новое растение, но все слоты заняты. На этот случай есть лопатка, которой можно выкорчевать ненужный куст, после чего посадить на его место другой.

Враги-зомби нападают волнами, что немного напоминает геймплей tower defense. Первая волна слабая, и в это время игрок может подготовить почву для последующего развития своей растительной армии. Под конец уровня происходит финальная атака, в которой участвует большое количество противников. К этому моменту поле должно быть засажено хорошими растениями, а также по возможности расставлены вспомогательные юниты (грибы-мины, картофель, цветы-пожиратели), которые помогут сдержать армию ходячих.

В графическом плане игра никак не выделяется, однако в этом моменте кроется достаточно жирный плюс - Plants vs. Zombies работает без глюков и тормозов на самых бюджетных смартфонах и планшетах.
Популярность 89% 89%
Оценок: 28
Скриншоты

Скачать Plants vs. Zombies на Андроид бесплатно

Что нового
Запросить обновление
Прокомментировать
Ваш комментарий:
Поставьте галочку, что вы не робот:*

Комментариев (1)

  1. Саня
    Гости
    № 1
    20 ноября 2016 09:25
    + +1 -
    Определенно крутая игра. Помню прошел ее раза 3 несколько лет назад. Вот увидел и решил понастольгировать)
Регистрация