5play.ru / Android / Games / Racing / Riptide GP

Riptide GP

Riptide GP
  • Updated
  • Version 1.6.3
  • Requirements Android 2.3
  • Genre Racing
  • Views 15 063
  • Google Play
  • Votes: 55
  • Comments: 0
Popularity 82% 82%
Download

Screenshots

Riptide GP – unusual race where the vehicle is a motorcycle. The player is invited to experience all the delights of driving the bike along the rivers and canals of the metropolis. Using the waves as ramps and driving soundtrack to raise the adrenaline, the user must come to the finish line first. The rider is available six different water iron horses.

Each of them has its advantages and disadvantages, which need to use when riding on certain roads. Bike with the best control is to use on twisty roads, while the unit with the highest maximum speed and acceleration on tracks with long straights. The game has twelve tracks and three modes. Normal race allows you to train and build muscles to improve driving skills.

Championship mode allows you to fight in several races in a row against virtual opponents. And the hot lap mode will test how fast can ride a racer. There is also a system of upgrades. On motorcycles you can install new engines and turbocharging. All this is done in order to achieve maximum results and show off to friends. Riptide GP – great arcade racing simulator that will resonate with fans of the genre.

Comments 0

Comment on
There are no comments yet, but you can be the one to add the very first comment!

Take a comment

5play.ru / Android / Игры / Гонки / Riptide GP

Riptide GP

Riptide GP
  • Обновлено
  • Версия 1.6.3
  • Требования Android 2.3
  • Жанр Гонки
  • Просмотров 14 631
  • Google Play
  • Оценок: 51
  • Комментариев: 0
Популярность 80% 80%
Скачать

Скриншоты

Riptide GP – необычные гонки, где транспортным средством является водный мотоцикл. Игроку предлагается прочувствовать все прелести вождения байка по рекам и каналам мегаполиса. Используя волны в качестве трамплинов и драйвовый саундтрек для поднятия адреналина, пользователь должен прийти к финишной черте первым. Гонщику доступно шесть разных водных железных коней.

Каждый из них имеет свои достоинства и недостатки, которые нужно использовать при езде на определенных трассах. Байк с лучшим управлением стоит использовать на извилистых трассах, тогда как аппарат с наибольшей максимальной скоростью и ускорением – на треках с длинными прямыми участками. В игре есть двенадцать трасс и три режима. Обычная гонка позволяет тренироваться и наращивать мускулы для совершенствования умения вождения.

Режим чемпионата позволяет сразиться в нескольких заездах подряд с виртуальными соперниками. А режим горячего круга проверит, насколько быстро может ездить гонщик. Есть здесь и система апгрейдов. На мотоциклы можно установить новые движки и турбонаддув. Все это делается для того, чтобы достичь максимальных результатов и похвастаться друзьям. Riptide GP – отличный аркадный гоночный симулятор, который найдет отклик у поклонников жанра.
Riptide GP
Скачать Riptide GP на Андроид бесплатно

Комментариев 0

Комментировать
Комментариев пока нет, но вы можете стать тем кто добавит самый первый комментарий!

Прокомментировать