5play.ru / Android / Apps / Live wallpapers / My Beach HD

My Beach HD

My Beach HD
  • Updated
  • Version 2.2
  • Requirements Android 2.3
  • Genre Live wallpapers
  • Price Free
  • Votes: 48
  • Comments: 0
Popularity 56% 56%
Download

Screenshots

My Beach HD is a live Wallpapers on Android, which will help boost an amazing summer mood and taste long-awaited vacation. They beckon you to soak up the warm sea sand under the rays of the sun.

Fresh air from the sea and unforgettable scenery will appear on the screen of the gadget due to the elaborate detailed graphics, with excellent 3D effects. The developers continue to upgrade their offspring. They systematically released to the market of mobile applications for additional content and to constantly extend the capabilities of the application.

The appearance in My Beach HD animated 3D-gulls, Park of entertainment attractions and the luxurious cruise liner was a pleasant surprise for users. In addition, the opportunity to change the colors of the umbrella and ball on the beach. But that's not all! You can choose the mood of the sea and the weather, the desire to change the day to night, add or remove drinks. The user can also place on the screen of your mobile device crackling fires, the marine fauna and enjoy the holiday with colorful fireworks.

But for those who don't particularly want to spend time on all sorts of designer fashion, the program provides a large number of standard backdrops for every taste that will decorate the screen of gagdet and pleasing to the eye of the owner. Is not in place and the technical side My Beach HD. The developers have managed to reduce the battery consumption and thus significantly increase its performance.
Login or register to post comments

Comments 0

There are no comments yet, but you can be the one to add the very first comment!

My Beach HD

My Beach HD

+7
Обновлено:
Версия:
2.2
Требования:
Android 2.3
Жанр:
Живые обои
Русский язык:
Нет
Просмотров:
8 080
Google Play:
  • Описание

  • Помощь

My Beach HD представляет собой живые обои на андроид, которые помогут зарядиться изумительные летним настроением и ощутить вкус долгожданного отпуска. Они так и манят понежиться на теплом морском песке под лучами палящего солнца.

Свежий воздух с моря и незабываемый пейзаж появится на экране гаджета благодаря тщательно проработанной детализированной графике с превосходными 3D-эффектами. Разработчики продолжают модернизировать свое детище. Они систематически выпускают на рынок мобильных приложений дополнительный контент и постоянно расширяют возможности приложения.

Появление в My Beach HD анимированых 3D-чаек, парка развлекательных аттракционов и шикарного круизного лайнера стало приятным сюрпризом для пользователей. Помимо этого, появилась возможность изменять цвета зонтика и мячика на пляже. Но и это еще не все! Можно самостоятельно выбрать настроение моря и погоды, по желанию сменить день на ночь, поставить или убрать напитки. Пользователь также может разместить на дисплее своего мобильного устройства трескучие костры, морскую фауну и устроить праздник с помощью разноцветных фейерверков.

Ну а для тех, кто не особо хочет затратить время на всякие дизайнерские штучки, в программе предусмотрено большое количество стандартных фонов на любой вкус, которые будут украшать собой экран гаждета и радовать глаз владельца. Не стоит на месте и техническая сторона My Beach HD. Разработчики сумели снизить расход заряда батареи и при этом весомо увеличить его производительность.
Популярность 61% 61%
Оценок: 31
Скриншоты

Скачать My Beach HD на Андроид бесплатно


Прокомментировать
Ваш комментарий:
Поставьте галочку, что вы не робот:*
Регистрация