5play.ru / Android / Games / Puzzle / Apparatus

Apparatus

Apparatus
  • Updated
  • Version 1.2.1
  • Requirements Android 1.6
  • Genre Puzzle
  • Price Free
  • Votes: 30
  • Comments: 0
Popularity 47% 47%
Download

Screenshots

Today, there are a few truly clever puzzle games. But nevertheless there are instances that are addictive and cause serious prestressing gyrus. This category of puzzles and apply Apparatus. The gameplay consists of building structures made of different materials so that the ball could roll to the finish line.

The most difficult and also exciting here is that we have to deal with realistic physics. One incorrectly configured element of a building may cause its complete destruction, therefore, it is necessary first of all to check and verify the reliability of the design. Fortunately the game allows you to do it without having a limited number of attempts. At first, the player will be provided with tips that will help to understand the properties of materials and objects. The knowledge gained in the early stages, will help in the further passage.

By the way, it is not necessary to delete the game after overcoming all levels. After the last step, you can enjoy two modes. In the first you must try to complete levels created by other users, and the second to create puzzles and offer them to other players. Apparatus is the representative of the few puzzles with a high difficulty that will appeal to fans of the genre and hardcore gamers.
Login or register to post comments

Comments 0

There are no comments yet, but you can be the one to add the very first comment!

5play.ru / Android / Игры / Головоломки / Apparatus

Apparatus

Apparatus
  • Обновлено
  • Версия 1.2.1
  • Требования Android 1.6
  • Жанр Головоломки
  • Цена Бесплатно
  • Оценок: 29
  • Комментариев: 0
Популярность 48% 48%
Скачать

Скриншоты

Сегодня есть мало по-настоящему хитроумных игр-головоломок. Но все же находятся экземпляры, которые затягивают и заставляют серьезно поднапрячь извилины. К данной категории головоломок и относится Apparatus. Игровой процесс заключается в построении конструкций из разных материалов так, чтобы шарик смог перекатиться к финишу.

Самое сложное и одновременно увлекательное здесь в том, что приходится иметь дело с реалистичной физикой. Один неправильно настроенный элемент постройки может вызвать полное ее разрушение, поэтому стоит сначала все проверить и убедиться в надежности конструкции. Благо игра позволяет сделать это, не имея ограниченного количества попыток. На первых порах игрок будет снабжаться подсказками, которые помогут разобраться со свойствами материалов и предметов. Знания, полученные на первых этапах, помогут в дальнейшем прохождении.

К слову, не стоит удалять игру после преодоления всех уровней. После последнего этапа можно насладиться еще двумя режимами. В первом необходимо попробовать пройти уровни, придуманные другими пользователями, а во втором самому создавать головоломки и предлагать пройти их остальным игрокам. Apparatus – представитель немногочисленных головоломок с высокой сложностью, который понравится любителям жанра и хардкорным геймерам.
Apparatus
Скачать Apparatus на Андроид бесплатно
Войдите на сайт или зарегистрируйтесь чтобы оставлять комментарии

Комментариев 0

Комментариев пока нет, но вы можете стать тем кто добавит самый первый комментарий!