5play.ru / Android / Games / Casual / Fieldrunners 2

Fieldrunners 2

Fieldrunners 2
  • Updated
  • Version 1.8
  • Requirements Android 2.3
  • Genre Casual
  • Price Free
  • Votes: 134
  • Comments: 5
Popularity 60% 60%
Download

Screenshots

To show yourself as a high level strategist you will facilitate the game Fieldrunners 2 for Android. If a previous version it does not differ from classical strategies, here get ready for new discoveries.

All kinds of weapons to repel attacks waits until you start passing, and help the heroes to defend their planet from invasion of enemies. Fresh missions, new quests and memorable effects, supported by enthralling music and a fairly advanced graphics.

A fun quest where you serve the General, placing on the field of battle his soldiers. Mountains, volcanoes, secret land, which can be opened from the height of bird flight, on the new, super-equipped aircraft, or sneaking through the tunnels in search of a purpose. Dynamic, exciting strategy Fieldrunners 2 will appeal to anyone who likes to fight and win. The enemy army will be defeated and destroyed to smithereens.
Fieldrunners 2
Download Fieldrunners 2 free for android
Show/Hide Information
Login or register to post comments

Comments 5

  1. keiishi1997
    keiishi1997
    Visitors
    No puedes comprar los ítem no lo permite
  2. keiishi1997
    keiishi1997
    Visitors
    No se puede comprar nada y tampoco se activa los ítem para usarlos el juego esta sin publicidad pero nada más dentro no puedes desbloquear nada a menos que ganes estrellas y no puedes usar las monedas que ganas x que no permite
  3. Anant Patel
    Anant Patel
    Guests
    how to activated the same I have tried but didint happen. android 10 please help
  4. Munh
    Munh
    Guests
    Mod money đéo đâu
  5. chonht96
    chonht96
    Visitors
    Cannot use Gold in "ITEMS" interface. the button is not active, click button for nothing happend, even with item 20,30 gold.

Fieldrunners 2

Fieldrunners 2

+7
Обновлено:
Версия:
1.7
Требования:
Android 2.3
Жанр:
Казуальные
Русский язык:
Нет
Просмотров:
5 007
Google Play:
  • Описание

  • Помощь

  • Что нового
Проявить себя в роли высококлассного стратега вам поспособствует игра Fieldrunners 2 на андроид. Если предыдущая версия особо ничем не отличается от классической стратегии, то здесь приготовьтесь к новым открытиям.

Всевозможное оружие для отражения атак ждет, пока вы начнете прохождение, и поможете героям защитить свою планету от нашествия врагов. Свежие миссии, новые задания и незабываемые эффекты, подкрепленные увлекающей музыкой и довольно продвинутой графикой.

Веселый квест, где вы служите генералом, расставляя по полю битвы своих солдат. Горы, вулканы, секретные земли, открыть которые можно с высоты птичьего полета, на новом, супер укомплектованном самолете, или пробираясь сквозь тоннели в поисках цели. Динамичная, увлекательная стратегия Fieldrunners 2 понравится всем, кто любит сражаться и побеждать. Вражеская армия будет повержена и уничтожена в пух и прах.
Популярность 77% 77%
Оценок: 13
Игра, адаптированная для работы на последних версиях Android
Несколько улучшений
Скриншоты

Скачать Fieldrunners 2 на Андроид бесплатно

Скачать APK
fieldrunners-2-v1.7-full-5play.ru.apk
[70,4 Mb] (cкачиваний: 85)

Мод - много денег
Скачать APK
fieldrunners-2-v1.7-mod-5play.ru.apk
[70,5 Mb] (cкачиваний: 132)
Прокомментировать
Ваш комментарий:
Поставьте галочку, что вы не робот:*

Комментариев (2)

  1. Got878
    Гости
    № 2
    10 января 2018 21:58
    + 0 -
    Неплохая игра, как по мне
  2. OLEG1993OLEG
    Гости
    № 1
    9 сентября 2017 00:00
    + +2 -
    По установке нечего нет как и куда пихать кеш
Регистрация